Friday November 17, 2017

National Library Workers Day 2021


Email Page
National Library Workers Day

National Library Workers Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, April 13.


National Library Workers Day is observed every Tuesday annually during National Library Week which is held in April of each year. The day is to recognize the contributions library worker make to our society.


More information on National Library Workers Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Library Workers Day)


Days till National Library Workers Day 2021

There are 1243 days until the celebration/ observance of National Library Workers Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page