Sunday November 19, 2017

National Library Workers Day 2022


Email Page
National Library Workers Day

National Library Workers Day for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, April 12.


National Library Workers Day is observed every Tuesday annually during National Library Week which is held in April of each year. The day is to recognize the contributions library worker make to our society.


More information on National Library Workers Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Library Workers Day)


Days till National Library Workers Day 2022

There are 1605 days until the celebration/ observance of National Library Workers Day 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page