Saturday November 18, 2017

National Maritime Day 2022


Email Page
National Maritime Day

National Maritime Day for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, May 22.


National Maritime Day is observed on May 22nd each year and honors the maritime industry for their contributions to our economy and society.


More information on National Maritime Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Maritime Day)


Days till National Maritime Day 2022

There are 1646 days until the celebration/ observance of National Maritime Day 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page