Friday November 17, 2017

Orthodox Christmas Day 2017


Email Page
Orthodox Christmas Day

Orthodox Christmas Day for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, January 7.


Orthodox Christmas Day is observed on or near January 7th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians the day celebrates the birth of Jesus Christ.


More information on Orthodox Christmas Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox Christmas Day)


Days till Orthodox Christmas Day 2017

There are -314 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox Christmas Day 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page