Thursday November 23, 2017

Orthodox Christmas Day 2021


Email Page
Orthodox Christmas Day

Orthodox Christmas Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, January 7.


Orthodox Christmas Day is observed on or near January 7th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians the day celebrates the birth of Jesus Christ.


More information on Orthodox Christmas Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox Christmas Day)


Days till Orthodox Christmas Day 2021

There are 1140 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox Christmas Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page