Monday January 22, 2018

Passover 2020


Email Page
Passover

Passover for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of April 8 ending at sundown on Thursday, April 16.


Passover begins on the 15th day of the month of Nison according to the Hebrew calendar, which is a full moon. Passover starts in either March or April for the Gregorian calendar. Passover last generally about 8 days and commemorates the liberation of the Jewish people from slavery in Egypt.


More information on Passover.
(Dates, Customs and History for Passover)

Passover
Name(s):Passover
Type:Observance, Jewish
When:Begins 15th day of Nison in Hebrew Calendar

Days till Passover 2020

There are 808 days until the celebration/ observance of Passover 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page