Monday November 20, 2017

Peace Officers Memorial Day 2018


Email Page
Peace Officers Memorial Day

Peace Officers Memorial Day for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, May 15.


Peace Officers Memorial Day is observed on May 15th each year providing a memorial to all those peace officers who where disabled or killed in the line of duty defending the law of the land.


More information on Peace Officers Memorial Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Peace Officers Memorial Day)


Days till Peace Officers Memorial Day 2018

There are 176 days until the celebration/ observance of Peace Officers Memorial Day 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page