Thursday November 23, 2017

Peace Officers Memorial Day 2020


Email Page
Peace Officers Memorial Day

Peace Officers Memorial Day for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, May 15.


Peace Officers Memorial Day is observed on May 15th each year providing a memorial to all those peace officers who where disabled or killed in the line of duty defending the law of the land.


More information on Peace Officers Memorial Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Peace Officers Memorial Day)


Days till Peace Officers Memorial Day 2020

There are 904 days until the celebration/ observance of Peace Officers Memorial Day 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page