Friday November 17, 2017

Purim 2019


Email Page
Purim

Purim for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, March 20.


Purim is celebrated on the 14th day in the month of Adar according to the Hebrew calendar. Under the Gregorian calendar the day falls in February or March. The day commemorates back in the 4th century BC, when Jewish people were saved from a death decree according to the book of Esther.


More information on Purim.
(Dates, Customs and History for Purim)


Days till Purim 2019

There are 487 days until the celebration/ observance of Purim 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page