Sunday November 19, 2017

Purim 2021


Email Page
Purim

Purim for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, February 26.


Purim is celebrated on the 14th day in the month of Adar according to the Hebrew calendar. Under the Gregorian calendar the day falls in February or March. The day commemorates back in the 4th century BC, when Jewish people were saved from a death decree according to the book of Esther.


More information on Purim.
(Dates, Customs and History for Purim)


Days till Purim 2021

There are 1194 days until the celebration/ observance of Purim 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page