Monday November 20, 2017

Simchat Torah 2023


Email Page
Simchat Torah

Simchat Torah for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, October 8.


Simchat Torah which means rejoicing the Torah is observed on 22 of Tishrei in Isreal and 23 of Tishrei outside Isreal. The day celebrates the ending of the reading of the Torah for the year with dancing and singing.


More information on Simchat Torah.
(Dates, Customs and History for Simchat Torah)


Days till Simchat Torah 2023

There are 2148 days until the celebration/ observance of Simchat Torah 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page