Monday April 23, 2018

Simchat Torah 2025


Email Page
Simchat Torah

Simchat Torah for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of October 14 ending at sundown on Wednesday, October 15.


Simchat Torah which means rejoicing the Torah is observed on 22 of Tishrei in Isreal and 23 of Tishrei outside Isreal. The day celebrates the ending of the reading of the Torah for the year with dancing and singing.


More information on Simchat Torah. (Dates, Customs and History for Simchat Torah)

Simchat Torah
Name(s):Simchat Torah, Simhat Torah, Simchas Torah, Rejoicing with the Torah
Type:Observance, Jewish
When:22nd of Tishrei(Isreal) 23rd Tishrei(outside Isreal) in Hebrew Calendar

Days till Simchat Torah 2025

There are 2731 days until the celebration/ observance of Simchat Torah 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page