Thursday November 23, 2017

Tisha B'Av 2020


Email Page
Tisha B'Av

Tisha B'Av for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, July 30.


Tisha B'Av is observed on the ninth day of the month of Av on the Hebrew calendar. The day for Jews, brings remembrance to the destruction of the First and Second Temple in Jerusalem


More information on Tisha B'Av.
(Dates, Customs and History for Tisha B'Av)


Days till Tisha B'Av 2020

There are 980 days until the celebration/ observance of Tisha B'Av 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page