Saturday November 18, 2017

Tu B'Shevat 2024


Email Page
Tu B'Shevat

Tu B'Shevat for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, January 25.


Tu B'Shevat is observed on the 15th day of the month of Shevat on the Hebrew calendar. The day is about planting trees and to make the land healthy and more vibrant, similar to Arbor Day.


More information on Tu B'Shevat.
(Dates, Customs and History for Tu B'Shevat)


Days till Tu B'Shevat 2024

There are 2258 days until the celebration/ observance of Tu B'Shevat 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page