Tuesday November 21, 2017

Whit Monday 2025


Email Page
Whit Monday

Whit Monday for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, June 9.


Whit Monday is observed on the day after Pentecost also called Whit Sunday. The day celebrates the descent of the Holy Ghost on the disciples.


More information on Whit Monday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Whit Monday)


Days till Whit Monday 2025

There are 2757 days until the celebration/ observance of Whit Monday 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page