Monday November 20, 2017

Yom Kippur 2021


Email Page
Yom Kippur

Yom Kippur for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, September 16.


Yom Kippur is observed on the tenth day of the month of Tishri on the Hebrew calendar. Also known as the day of Atonement, the day is spent in prayer and fasting among the Jewish people of faith.


More information on Yom Kippur.
(Dates, Customs and History for Yom Kippur)


Days till Yom Kippur 2021

There are 1396 days until the celebration/ observance of Yom Kippur 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page