Saturday November 18, 2017

Armed Forces Day 2015


Email Page
Armed Forces Day

Armed Forces Day for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, May 16.


Armed Forces Day is observed on the third Saturday of May each year. Armed Forces day culminates the end of Armed Forces Week in which each branch of the military is honored on a separate day of that week. The day is a time to honor the men and women who currently serve in the armed forces of the United States.


More information on Armed Forces Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Armed Forces Day)


Days till Armed Forces Day 2015

There are -917 days until the celebration/ observance of Armed Forces Day 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page