Wednesday November 22, 2017

Armed Forces Day 2018


Email Page
Armed Forces Day

Armed Forces Day for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, May 19.


Armed Forces Day is observed on the third Saturday of May each year. Armed Forces day culminates the end of Armed Forces Week in which each branch of the military is honored on a separate day of that week. The day is a time to honor the men and women who currently serve in the armed forces of the United States.


More information on Armed Forces Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Armed Forces Day)


Days till Armed Forces Day 2018

There are 178 days until the celebration/ observance of Armed Forces Day 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page