Monday November 20, 2017

Cinco de Mayo 2019


Email Page
Cinco de Mayo

Cinco de Mayo for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, May 5.


Cinco de Mayo is celebrated on the 5th of May each year and celebrates the defeat of the French Army by the Mexican Army during the Battle of Puebla in Mexico in 1862.


More information on Cinco de Mayo.
(Dates, Customs and History for Cinco de Mayo)


Days till Cinco de Mayo 2019

There are 531 days until the celebration/ observance of Cinco de Mayo 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page