Friday November 17, 2017

Easter Monday 2016


Email Page
Easter Monday

Easter Monday for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, March 28.


Easter Monday falls one day after Easter Sunday each year, which varies according to the first full moon after March 21. This day is an additional day extension from Easter Sunday to continue the celebrations of the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter Monday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter Monday)


Days till Easter Monday 2016

There are -599 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter Monday 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page