Friday November 17, 2017

Easter Monday 2020


Email Page
Easter Monday

Easter Monday for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, April 13.


Easter Monday falls one day after Easter Sunday each year, which varies according to the first full moon after March 21. This day is an additional day extension from Easter Sunday to continue the celebrations of the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter Monday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter Monday)


Days till Easter Monday 2020

There are 877 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter Monday 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page