Thursday November 23, 2017

Easter Monday 2022


Email Page
Easter Monday

Easter Monday for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, April 18.


Easter Monday falls one day after Easter Sunday each year, which varies according to the first full moon after March 21. This day is an additional day extension from Easter Sunday to continue the celebrations of the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter Monday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter Monday)


Days till Easter Monday 2022

There are 1607 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter Monday 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page