Friday November 17, 2017

Employee Appreciation Day 2021


Email Page
Employee Appreciation Day

Employee Appreciation Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, March 5.


Employee Appreciation Day is celebrated on the first Friday of March. The day celebrates and gives recognition to the employees and workers in our economy.


More information on Employee Appreciation Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Employee Appreciation Day)


Days till Employee Appreciation Day 2021

There are 1203 days until the celebration/ observance of Employee Appreciation Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page