Thursday November 23, 2017

Good Friday 2019


Email Page
Good Friday

Good Friday for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, April 19.


Good Friday is the sixth day of Holy Week for Christians and falls two days prior to Easter Sunday each year. The day commemorates the crucifixion of Jesus Christ.


More information on Good Friday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Good Friday)


Days till Good Friday 2019

There are 512 days until the celebration/ observance of Good Friday 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page