Sunday November 19, 2017

Easter 2019


Email Page
Easter

Easter for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, April 21.


Easter falls on Sunday after the full moon following March 21 for Western Christians so it will fall between March 22nd and April 25th each year. The day celebrates the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter)


Days till Easter 2019

There are 518 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page