Sunday November 19, 2017

Lincoln's Birthday 2017


Email Page
Lincoln's Birthday

Lincoln's Birthday for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, February 12.


Lincoln's Birthday falls on February 12th each year and celebrates the birth of one of our most famous and respected Presidents in the United States.


More information on Lincoln's Birthday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Lincoln's Birthday)


Days till Lincoln's Birthday 2017

There are -281 days until the celebration/ observance of Lincoln's Birthday 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page