Saturday February 24, 2018

Maha Shivaratri 2021


Email Page
Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, March 11.


Maha Shivaratri is a festival also known as Great Night of Shiva and Shivaratri celebrating the Lord Shiva god.


More information on Maha Shivaratri.
(Dates, Customs and History for Maha Shivaratri)

Maha Shivaratri
Name(s):Maha Shivaratri, The Great night of Shiva
Type:Observance, Hindu
When:Phalguna month in Hindu Calendar or Late Winter (February March time)

Days till Maha Shivaratri 2021

There are 1111 days until the celebration/ observance of Maha Shivaratri 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page