Sunday November 19, 2017

Maundy Thursday 2020


Email Page
Maundy Thursday

Maundy Thursday for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, April 9.


Maundy Thursday is the fifth day of Holy Week and the day before Good Friday. For Christians the day commemorates the last supper where Jesus Christ consecrated bread and wine initiating Holy Communion or the sacrament "Eucharist".


More information on Maundy Thursday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Maundy Thursday)


Days till Maundy Thursday 2020

There are 872 days until the celebration/ observance of Maundy Thursday 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page