Monday November 20, 2017

Shavuot 2021


Email Page
Shavuot

Shavuot for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, May 17.


Shavuot is observed on the 6th or 7th of Sivan on the Hebrew calendar. The day marks the wheat harvest in Israel and commemorates the day God gave the Torah to Israel on Mount Sinai.


More information on Shavuot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Shavuot)


Days till Shavuot 2021

There are 1274 days until the celebration/ observance of Shavuot 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page