Sunday November 19, 2017

Simchat Torah 2021


Email Page
Simchat Torah

Simchat Torah for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, September 29.


Simchat Torah which means rejoicing the Torah is observed on 22 of Tishrei in Isreal and 23 of Tishrei outside Isreal. The day celebrates the ending of the reading of the Torah for the year with dancing and singing.


More information on Simchat Torah.
(Dates, Customs and History for Simchat Torah)


Days till Simchat Torah 2021

There are 1410 days until the celebration/ observance of Simchat Torah 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page