Monday November 20, 2017

Sukkot 2016


Email Page
Sukkot

Sukkot for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 17.


Sukkot is a seven day Jewish festival with the first day starting on 15th day of the month of Tishri according to the Hebrew Calendar. The day relates to the exodus of the Jewish people from Egypt and their wandering through the desert for 40 years.


More information on Sukkot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Sukkot)


Days till Sukkot 2016

There are -399 days until the celebration/ observance of Sukkot 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page