Wednesday November 22, 2017

Sukkot 2017


Email Page
Sukkot

Sukkot for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, October 5.


Sukkot is a seven day Jewish festival with the first day starting on 15th day of the month of Tishri according to the Hebrew Calendar. The day relates to the exodus of the Jewish people from Egypt and their wandering through the desert for 40 years.


More information on Sukkot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Sukkot)


Days till Sukkot 2017

There are -49 days until the celebration/ observance of Sukkot 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page