Saturday November 18, 2017

Sukkot 2018


Email Page
Sukkot

Sukkot for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, September 24.


Sukkot is a seven day Jewish festival with the first day starting on 15th day of the month of Tishri according to the Hebrew Calendar. The day relates to the exodus of the Jewish people from Egypt and their wandering through the desert for 40 years.


More information on Sukkot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Sukkot)


Days till Sukkot 2018

There are 309 days until the celebration/ observance of Sukkot 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page