Sunday November 19, 2017

Sukkot 2019


Email Page
Sukkot

Sukkot for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 14.


Sukkot is a seven day Jewish festival with the first day starting on 15th day of the month of Tishri according to the Hebrew Calendar. The day relates to the exodus of the Jewish people from Egypt and their wandering through the desert for 40 years.


More information on Sukkot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Sukkot)


Days till Sukkot 2019

There are 693 days until the celebration/ observance of Sukkot 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page