Thursday November 23, 2017

Holy Saturday 2016


Email Page
Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, March 26.


Holy Saturday is the seventh day of Holy Week and the last day of Lent for Christians. The day commemorates Jesus Christ laying in his tomb after his crucifixion on Good Friday.


More information on Holy Saturday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Holy Saturday)


Days till Holy Saturday 2016

There are -608 days until the celebration/ observance of Holy Saturday 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page