Wednesday November 22, 2017

Holy Saturday 2018


Email Page
Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, March 31.


Holy Saturday is the seventh day of Holy Week and the last day of Lent for Christians. The day commemorates Jesus Christ laying in his tomb after his crucifixion on Good Friday.


More information on Holy Saturday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Holy Saturday)


Days till Holy Saturday 2018

There are 129 days until the celebration/ observance of Holy Saturday 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page