Monday November 20, 2017

Holy Saturday 2022


Email Page
Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, April 16.


Holy Saturday is the seventh day of Holy Week and the last day of Lent for Christians. The day commemorates Jesus Christ laying in his tomb after his crucifixion on Good Friday.


More information on Holy Saturday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Holy Saturday)


Days till Holy Saturday 2022

There are 1608 days until the celebration/ observance of Holy Saturday 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page