Friday February 23, 2018

Shemini Atzeret 2020


Email Page
Shemini Atzeret

Shemini Atzeret for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of October 9 ending at sundown on Saturday, October 10.


Shemini Atzeret is observed on the 22nd of Tishrei according to the Hebrew calendar. For many Jewish people this day represents the eighth day of Sukkot and a day to focus on their love for God.


More information on Shemini Atzeret.
(Dates, Customs and History for Shemini Atzeret)

Shemini Atzeret
Name(s):Shemini Atzeret, Eight day of Assembly
Type:Observance, Jewish
When:22nd of Tishrei in Hebrew Calendar

Days till Shemini Atzeret 2020

There are 960 days until the celebration/ observance of Shemini Atzeret 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page