Saturday November 18, 2017

Sukkot 2020


Email Page
Sukkot

Sukkot for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, October 3.


Sukkot is a seven day Jewish festival with the first day starting on 15th day of the month of Tishri according to the Hebrew Calendar. The day relates to the exodus of the Jewish people from Egypt and their wandering through the desert for 40 years.


More information on Sukkot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Sukkot)


Days till Sukkot 2020

There are 1050 days until the celebration/ observance of Sukkot 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page