Sunday November 19, 2017

Holy Saturday 2019


Email Page
Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, April 20.


Holy Saturday is the seventh day of Holy Week and the last day of Lent for Christians. The day commemorates Jesus Christ laying in his tomb after his crucifixion on Good Friday.


More information on Holy Saturday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Holy Saturday)


Days till Holy Saturday 2019

There are 516 days until the celebration/ observance of Holy Saturday 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page