Sunday December 15, 2019

American Flag 2015 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2015.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 Federal Holiday-1809
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-1807
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-1804
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox-1803
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-1796
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox-1796
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015Federal Holiday-1791
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-1778
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-1777
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-1472
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-1773
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-1767
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-1765
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2015Federal Holiday-1763
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-1459
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-1762
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-1458
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-1761
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-1760
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-1749
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-1747
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-1745
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-1745
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-1743
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-1734
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2015 Season-1731
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-1723
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-1722
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-1719
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-1718
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-1717
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-1716
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-1716
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-1715
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-1714
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox-1710
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-1709
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox-1708
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-1707
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-1705
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-1705
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-1699
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-1698
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-1698
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-1697
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-1696
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-1689
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-1685
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-1684
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-1683
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-1683
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-1680
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-1676
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-1675
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-1674
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-1674
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-1668
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-1666
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-1666
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-1665
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015Federal Holiday-1665
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-1658
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-1655
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-1653
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-1645
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-1641
Jun 21 - Sun Summer - Summer Solstice 2015 Season-1638
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-1638
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2015Federal Holiday-1625
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-1616
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-1611
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-1611
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-1603
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-1603
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-1596
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-1583
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-1579
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-1577
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-1572
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-1569
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-1563
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015Federal Holiday-1560
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-1556
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-1554
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2015 Jewish-1553
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-1551
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-1540
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-1545
Sep 23 - Wed Fall - Fall Equinox 2015 Season-1544
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-1544
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-1543
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-1539
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-1532
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-1531
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-1532
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-1528
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015Federal Holiday-1525
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-1524
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-1524
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-1521
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-1515
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-1513
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-1506
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-1505
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-1505
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-1504
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -1495
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015Federal Holiday-1495
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015Federal Holiday-1480
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-1479
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-1477
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-1476
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-1470
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-1469
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-1469
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-1462
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-1459
Dec 22 - Tues Winter- Winter Solstice 2015 Season-1454
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-1452
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-1452
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015Federal Holiday-1451
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-1450
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-1445




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.