Saturday November 26, 2022

American Flag 2015 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2015.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Days
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 Federal Holiday-2886
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2884
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-2881
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox-2880
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-2873
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox-2873
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015Federal Holiday-2868
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-2855
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-2854
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-2549
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-2850
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-2844
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-2842
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day 2015Federal Holiday-2840
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-2536
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-2839
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-2535
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-2838
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-2837
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-2826
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-2824
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-2822
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-2822
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-2820
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-2811
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2015 Season-2808
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-2800
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-2799
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-2796
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-2795
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-2794
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-2793
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-2793
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-2792
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-2791
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox-2787
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2786
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox-2785
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-2784
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-2782
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-2782
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-2776
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-2775
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-2775
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-2774
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-2773
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-2766
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-2762
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-2761
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-2760
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-2760
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-2757
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-2753
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-2752
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-2751
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-2751
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-2745
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-2743
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-2743
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-2742
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015Federal Holiday-2742
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-2735
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-2732
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-2730
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-2722
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-2718
Jun 21 - Sun Summer - Summer Solstice 2015 Season-2715
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-2715
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2015Federal Holiday-2702
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-2693
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-2688
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-2688
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-2680
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-2680
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-2673
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-2660
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-2656
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-2654
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-2649
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-2646
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-2640
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015Federal Holiday-2637
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-2633
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-2631
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2015 Jewish-2630
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-2628
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-2617
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-2622
Sep 23 - Wed Fall - Fall Equinox 2015 Season-2621
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-2621
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-2620
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-2616
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-2609
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-2608
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-2609
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-2605
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015Federal Holiday-2602
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-2601
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-2601
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-2598
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-2592
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-2590
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-2583
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-2582
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-2582
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-2581
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -2572
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015Federal Holiday-2572
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015Federal Holiday-2557
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-2556
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-2554
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-2553
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-2547
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-2546
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-2546
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2539
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-2536
Dec 22 - Tues Winter- Winter Solstice 2015 Season-2531
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2529
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-2529
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015Federal Holiday-2528
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-2527
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-2522




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.