Monday January 24, 2022

American Flag 2015 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2015.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 Federal Holiday-2580
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2578
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-2575
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox-2574
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-2567
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox-2567
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015Federal Holiday-2562
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-2549
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-2548
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-2243
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-2544
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-2538
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-2536
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day 2015Federal Holiday-2534
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-2230
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-2533
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-2229
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-2532
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-2531
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-2520
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-2518
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-2516
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-2516
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-2514
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-2505
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2015 Season-2502
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-2494
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-2493
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-2490
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-2489
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-2488
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-2487
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-2487
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-2486
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-2485
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox-2481
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2480
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox-2479
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-2478
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-2476
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-2476
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-2470
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-2469
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-2469
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-2468
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-2467
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-2460
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-2456
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-2455
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-2454
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-2454
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-2451
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-2447
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-2446
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-2445
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-2445
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-2439
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-2437
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-2437
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-2436
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015Federal Holiday-2436
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-2429
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-2426
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-2424
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-2416
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-2412
Jun 21 - Sun Summer - Summer Solstice 2015 Season-2409
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-2409
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2015Federal Holiday-2396
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-2387
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-2382
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-2382
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-2374
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-2374
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-2367
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-2354
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-2350
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-2348
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-2343
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-2340
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-2334
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015Federal Holiday-2331
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-2327
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-2325
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2015 Jewish-2324
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-2322
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-2311
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-2316
Sep 23 - Wed Fall - Fall Equinox 2015 Season-2315
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-2315
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-2314
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-2310
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-2303
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-2302
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-2303
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-2299
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015Federal Holiday-2296
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-2295
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-2295
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-2292
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-2286
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-2284
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-2277
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-2276
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-2276
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-2275
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -2266
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015Federal Holiday-2266
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015Federal Holiday-2251
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-2250
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-2248
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-2247
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-2241
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-2240
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-2240
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2233
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-2230
Dec 22 - Tues Winter- Winter Solstice 2015 Season-2225
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2223
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-2223
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015Federal Holiday-2222
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-2221
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-2216




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.