Wednesday July 06, 2022

American Flag 2015 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2015.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Days
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 Federal Holiday-2743
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2741
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-2738
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox-2737
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-2730
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox-2730
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015Federal Holiday-2725
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-2712
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-2711
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-2406
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-2707
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-2701
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-2699
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day 2015Federal Holiday-2697
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-2393
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-2696
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-2392
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-2695
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-2694
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-2683
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-2681
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-2679
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-2679
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-2677
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-2668
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2015 Season-2665
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-2657
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-2656
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-2653
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-2652
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-2651
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-2650
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-2650
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-2649
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-2648
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox-2644
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2643
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox-2642
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-2641
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-2639
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-2639
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-2633
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-2632
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-2632
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-2631
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-2630
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-2623
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-2619
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-2618
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-2617
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-2617
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-2614
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-2610
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-2609
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-2608
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-2608
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-2602
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-2600
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-2600
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-2599
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015Federal Holiday-2599
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-2592
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-2589
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-2587
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-2579
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-2575
Jun 21 - Sun Summer - Summer Solstice 2015 Season-2572
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-2572
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2015Federal Holiday-2559
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-2550
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-2545
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-2545
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-2537
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-2537
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-2530
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-2517
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-2513
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-2511
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-2506
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-2503
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-2497
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015Federal Holiday-2494
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-2490
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-2488
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2015 Jewish-2487
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-2485
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-2474
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-2479
Sep 23 - Wed Fall - Fall Equinox 2015 Season-2478
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-2478
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-2477
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-2473
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-2466
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-2465
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-2466
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-2462
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015Federal Holiday-2459
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-2458
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-2458
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-2455
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-2449
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-2447
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-2440
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-2439
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-2439
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-2438
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -2429
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015Federal Holiday-2429
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015Federal Holiday-2414
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-2413
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-2411
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-2410
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-2404
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-2403
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-2403
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-2396
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-2393
Dec 22 - Tues Winter- Winter Solstice 2015 Season-2388
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-2386
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-2386
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015Federal Holiday-2385
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-2384
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-2379




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.