Thursday July 25, 2024

American Flag 2015 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2015.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Days
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 Federal Holiday-3493
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-3491
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-3488
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox-3487
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-3480
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox-3480
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015Federal Holiday-3475
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-3462
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-3461
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-3156
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-3457
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-3451
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-3449
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day 2015Federal Holiday-3447
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-3143
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-3446
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-3142
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-3445
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-3444
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-3433
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-3431
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-3429
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-3429
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-3427
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-3418
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2015 Season-3415
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-3407
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-3406
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-3403
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-3402
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-3401
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-3400
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-3400
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-3399
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-3398
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox-3394
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-3393
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox-3392
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-3391
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-3389
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-3389
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-3383
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-3382
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-3382
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-3381
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-3380
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-3373
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-3369
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-3368
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-3367
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-3367
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-3364
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-3360
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-3359
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-3358
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-3358
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-3352
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-3350
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-3350
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-3349
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015Federal Holiday-3349
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-3342
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-3339
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-3337
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-3329
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-3325
Jun 21 - Sun Summer - Summer Solstice 2015 Season-3322
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-3322
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2015Federal Holiday-3309
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-3300
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-3295
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-3295
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-3287
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-3287
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-3280
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-3267
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-3263
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-3261
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-3256
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-3253
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-3247
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015Federal Holiday-3244
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-3240
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-3238
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2015 Jewish-3237
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-3235
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-3224
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-3229
Sep 23 - Wed Fall - Fall Equinox 2015 Season-3228
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-3228
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-3227
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-3223
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-3216
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-3215
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-3216
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-3212
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015Federal Holiday-3209
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-3208
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-3208
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-3205
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-3199
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-3197
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-3190
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-3189
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-3189
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-3188
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -3179
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015Federal Holiday-3179
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015Federal Holiday-3164
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-3163
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-3161
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-3160
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-3154
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-3153
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-3153
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-3146
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-3143
Dec 22 - Tues Winter- Winter Solstice 2015 Season-3138
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-3136
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-3136
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015Federal Holiday-3135
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-3134
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-3129




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.