Thursday June 21, 2018

2015 Holidays Calendar


Below are holidays for the calendar year 2015. Popular holidays are in bold. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 National holiday-1267
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-1265
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-1262
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox Christian-1261
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-1254
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox Christian-1254
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015 National holiday-1249
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-1236
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-1235
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-930
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-1231
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-1225
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-1223
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2015 National holiday-1221
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-917
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-1220
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-916
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-1219
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-1218
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-1207
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-1205
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-1203
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-1203
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-1201
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-1192
Mar 20 - Fri Spring/Fall - March equinox 2015 Season-1189
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-1181
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-1180
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-1177
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-1176
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-1175
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-1174
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-1174
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-1173
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-1172
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox Christian-1168
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-1167
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox Christian-1166
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-1165
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-1163
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-1163
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-1157
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-1156
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-1156
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-1155
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-1154
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-1147
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-1143
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-1142
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-1141
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-1141
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-1138
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-1134
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-1133
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-1132
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-1132
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-1126
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-1124
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-1124
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-1123
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015 National holiday-1123
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-1116
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-1113
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-1111
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-1103
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-1099
Jun 21 - Sun Summer/Winter Solstice 2015 Season-1096
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-1096
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat 4th of July - Independence Day 2015 National holiday-1083
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-1074
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-1069
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-1069
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-1061
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-1061
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-1054
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-1041
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-1037
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-1035
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-1030
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-1027
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-1021
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015 National holiday-1018
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-1014
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-1012
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2015 Jewish-1011
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-1009
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-998
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-1003
Sep 23 - Wed Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2015 Season-1002
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-1002
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-1001
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-997
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-990
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-989
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-990
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-986
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015 National holiday-983
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-982
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-982
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-979
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-973
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-971
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-964
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-963
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-963
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-962
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -953
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015 National holiday-953
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015 National holiday-938
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-937
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-935
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-934
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-928
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-927
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-927
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-920
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-917
Dec 22 - Tues Winter/Summer Solstice 2015 Season-912
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-910
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-910
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015 National holiday-909
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-908
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-903




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.