Tuesday June 18, 2019

American Flag 2015 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2015.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 Federal Holiday-1630
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-1628
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-1625
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox-1624
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-1617
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox-1617
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015Federal Holiday-1612
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-1599
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-1598
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-1293
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-1594
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-1588
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-1586
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2015Federal Holiday-1584
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-1280
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-1583
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-1279
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-1582
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-1581
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-1570
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-1568
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-1566
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-1566
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving-1564
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-1555
Mar 20 - Fri Spring/Fall - March equinox 2015 Season-1552
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-1544
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-1543
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-1540
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-1539
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-1538
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-1537
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-1537
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-1536
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-1535
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox-1531
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-1530
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox-1529
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-1528
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-1526
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-1526
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-1520
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-1519
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-1519
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-1518
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-1517
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-1510
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-1506
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-1505
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-1504
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-1504
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-1501
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-1497
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-1496
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-1495
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-1495
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-1489
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-1487
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-1487
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-1486
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015Federal Holiday-1486
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-1479
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-1476
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-1474
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-1466
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-1462
Jun 21 - Sun Summer/Winter Solstice 2015 Season-1459
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-1459
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2015Federal Holiday-1446
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-1437
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-1432
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-1432
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-1424
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-1424
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-1417
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-1404
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-1400
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-1398
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-1393
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-1390
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-1384
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015Federal Holiday-1381
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-1377
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-1375
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2015 Jewish-1374
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-1372
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-1361
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-1366
Sep 23 - Wed Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2015 Season-1365
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-1365
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-1364
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-1360
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-1353
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-1352
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-1353
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-1349
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015Federal Holiday-1346
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-1345
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-1345
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-1342
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-1336
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-1334
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-1327
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-1326
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving-1326
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-1325
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -1316
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015Federal Holiday-1316
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015Federal Holiday-1301
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-1300
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-1298
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-1297
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-1291
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-1290
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-1290
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-1283
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-1280
Dec 22 - Tues Winter/Summer Solstice 2015 Season-1275
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-1273
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-1273
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015Federal Holiday-1272
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-1271
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-1266




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.