Tuesday September 19, 2017

2015 Holidays Calendar


Email Page

Below are holidays for the calendar year 2015. Holidays that are in bold are both National and prominent holidays. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thursday New Year's Day 2015 National holiday
Jan 3 - Saturday The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim
Jan 6 - Tuesday Epiphany 2015 Christian
Jan 7 - Wednesday Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox Christian
Jan 14 - Wednesday Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox Christian
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu
Jan 19 - Monday Martin Luther King Day 2015 National holiday
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SundayNational Freedom Day 2015Observance
Feb 2 - Monday Groundhog Day 2015 Observance
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish
Feb 6 - FridayNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance
Feb 12 - ThursdayLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance
Feb 14 - Saturday Valentine's Day 2015 Observance
Feb 16 - Monday Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2015 National holiday
Feb 17 - TuesdayMardi Gras 2015Christian
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu
Feb 18 - WednesdayAsh Wednesday 2015Christian
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian
Feb 19 - Thursday Chinese New Year 2015 Observance
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MondayRead Across America Day 2015Observance
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish
Mar 6 - FridayEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu
Mar 8 - Sunday Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving Time
Mar 17 - Tuesday St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance
Mar 20 - Friday Spring/Fall - March equinox 2015 Season
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu
Mar 29 - SundayPalm Sunday 2015Christian
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wednesday April Fools' Day 2015 Observance
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian
Apr 3 - FridayGood Friday 2015Christian
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian
Apr 4 - Saturday Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish
Apr 5 - Sunday Easter 2015 Christian
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox Christian
Apr 11 - Saturday Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox Christian
Arp 13 - MondayThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish
Apr 15 - WednesdayTax Day 2015Observance
Apr 21 - TuesdayNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance
Apr 22 - WednesdayAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance
Apr 22 - Wednesday Earth Day 2015 Observance
Apr 23 - ThursdayTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance
Apr 24 - Friday Arbor Day 2015 Observance
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Friday May Day 2015 Observance
May 5 - Tuesday Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance
May 6 - WednesdayNational Nurses Day 2015Observance
May 7 - Thursday National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish
May 10 - Sunday Mothers' Day 2015 Observance
May 14 - ThursdayAscension Day 2015Christian
May 15 - FridayPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim
May 16 - Saturday Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance
May 22 - FridayNational Maritime Day 2015Observance
May 24 - SundayPentecost 2015Christian
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian
May 25 - Monday Memorial Day 2015 National holiday
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian
Jun 6 - SaturdayD-Day 2015Observance
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim
Jun 14 - Sunday Flag Day 2015 Observance
Jun 18 - Thursday Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim
Jun 21 - Sunday Summer/Winter Solstice 2015 Season
Jun 21 - Sunday Fathers' Day 2015 Observance
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Saturday 4th of July - Independence Day 2015 National holiday
Jul 18 - SaturdayEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu
Jul 26 - SundayParents Day 2015Observance
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sunday Friendship Day 2015 Observance
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian
Aug 19 - WednesdayNational Aviation Day 2015Observance
Aug 21 - FridaySenior Citizens Day 2015Observance
Aug 26 - Wednesday Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu
Sep 7 - Monday Labor Day 2015 National holiday
Sep 11 - FridayPatriot Day 2015Observance
Sep 13 - SundayNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance
Sep 14 - Monday Rosh Hashana 2015 Jewish
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu
Sep 17 - ThursdayConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim
Sep 23 - Wednesday Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2015 Season
Sep 23 - Wednesday Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish
Sep 24 - ThursdayEid al-Adha 2015Muslim
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish
- October 2015 -
Oct 5 - MondayChild Health Day 2015Observance
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance
Oct 12 - Monday Columbus Day 2015 National holiday
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu
Oct 16 - FridayBoss's Day 2015Observance
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim
Oct 31 - Saturday Halloween 2015 Observance
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SundayAll Saints' Day 2015Christian
Nov 1 - Sunday Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving Time
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian
Nov 11 - WednesdayDiwali 2015Hindu
Nov 11 - Wednesday Veterans Day 2015 National holiday
Nov 26 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day 2015 National holiday
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SundaySt Nicholas Day 2015Christian
Dec 7 - MondayPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance
Dec 7 - Monday Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish
Dec 14 - Monday Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish
Dec 17 - ThursdayWright Brothers Day 2015Observance
Dec 22 - Tuesday Winter/Summer Solstice 2015 Season
Dec 24 - Thursday The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian
Dec 25 - Friday Christmas Day 2015 National holiday
Dec 26 - Saturday Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance
Dec 31 - ThursdayNew Years Eve 2015Observance




Holiday Countdown for the Year

For a count of the number of days for upcoming and past holiday dates for the calendar year.


Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.


Share

Email Page