Saturday August 19, 2017

2015 Holidays Countdown


Email Page

Below is a countdown of all major holidays for the calendar year 2015. You can get more detailed information about each holiday by clicking on them.

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2015 -
Jan 1 -Thurs New Year's Day 2015 National holiday-961
Jan 3 - Sat The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-959
Jan 6 - Tues Epiphany 2015 Christian-956
Jan 7 - Wed Orthodox Christmas Day 2015 Orthodox Christian-955
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2015Hindu-948
Jan 14 - Wed Orthodox New Year 2015 Orthodox Christian-948
Jan 19 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2015 National holiday-943
- February 2015 -
Feb 1 - SunNational Freedom Day 2015Observance-930
Feb 2 - Mon Groundhog Day 2015 Observance-929
Feb 4Tu B'Shevat 2015Jewish-624
Feb 6 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2015Observance-925
Feb 12 - ThursLincoln's Birthday 2015Observance-919
Feb 14 - Sat Valentine's Day 2015 Observance-917
Feb 16 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2015 National holiday-915
Feb 17Maha Shivaratri 2015Hindu-611
Feb 17 - TuesMardi Gras 2015Christian-914
Feb 18Lent 2015Christian-610
Feb 18 - WedAsh Wednesday 2015Christian-913
Feb 19 - Thurs Chinese New Year 2015 Observance-912
- March 2015 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2015Observance-901
Mar 4Purim 2015Jewish-899
Mar 6Holi 2015Hindu-897
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2015Observance-897
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2015 Daylight Saving Time-895
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2015 Observance-886
Mar 20 - Fri Spring/Fall - March equinox 2015 Season-883
Mar 28Rama Navami 2015Hindu-875
Mar 29 - SunPalm Sunday 2015Christian-874
- April 2015 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2015 Observance-871
Apr 2Maundy Thursday 2015Christian-870
Apr 3 - FriGood Friday 2015Christian-869
Apr 4 - Sat Passover - Starts 2015 Jewish-868
Apr 4Holy Saturday 2015Christian-868
Apr 5 - Sun Easter 2015 Christian-867
Apr 6Easter Monday 2015Christian-866
Apr 10Orthodox Good Friday 2015Orthodox Christian-862
Apr 11 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2015 Jewish-861
Apr 12Orthodox Easter 2015Orthodox Christian-860
Arp 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2015Observance-859
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2015Observance-857
Apr 15Yom Hashoah 2015Jewish-857
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2015Observance-851
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2015Observance-850
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2015 Observance-850
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2015Observance-849
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2015 Observance-848
- May 2015 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2015 Observance-841
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2015 Observance-837
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2015Observance-836
May 7Lag BaOmer 2015Jewish-835
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2015 Observance-835
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2015 Observance-832
May 14 - ThursAscension Day 2015Christian-828
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2015Observance-827
May 16Isra and Mi'raj 2015Muslim-826
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2015 Observance-826
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2015Observance-820
May 24 - SunPentecost 2015Christian-818
May 24Shavuot 2015Jewish-818
May 25Whit Monday 2015Christian-817
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2015 National holiday-817
- June 2015 -
Jun 1Laylat al Bara'at 2015Muslim-810
Jun 4Corpus Christi 2015Christian-807
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2015Observance-805
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2015 Observance-797
Jun 18 - Thurs Ramadan starts 2015 Muslim-793
Jun 21 - Sun Summer/Winter Solstice 2015 Season-790
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2015 Observance-790
- July 2015 -
Jul 4 - Sat 4th of July - Independence Day 2015 National holiday-777
Jul 13Laylat al Qadr 2015Muslim-768
Jul 18Rath Yatra 2015Hindu-763
Jul 18 - SatEid al-Fitr 2015Muslim-763
Jul 26Tisha B'Av 2015Jewish-755
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2015Observance-755
- August 2015 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2015 Observance-748
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2015Christian-735
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2015Observance-731
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2015Observance-729
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2015 Observance-724
Aug 29Raksha Bandhan 2015Hindu-721
- September 2015 -
Sept 4Krishna Janmashtami 2015Hindu-715
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2015 National holiday-712
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2015Observance-708
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2015Observance-706
Sep 14 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2015 Jewish-705
Sept 16Ganesh Chaturthi 2015Hindu-703
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2015Observance-692
Sept 22Day of Arafat 2015Muslim-697
Sep 23 - Wed Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2015 Season-696
Sep 23 - Wed Yom Kippur 2015 Jewish-696
Sep 24 - ThursEid al-Adha 2015Muslim-695
Sep 28Sukkot 2015Jewish-691
- October 2015 -
Oct 5Shemini Atzeret 2015Jewish-684
Oct 6Simchat Torah 2015Jewish-683
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2015Observance-684
Oct 9Leif Erikson 2015Observance-680
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2015 National holiday-677
Oct 13Muharram 2015Muslim-676
Oct 13Navratri 2015Hindu-676
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2015Observance-673
Oct 22Dussehra 2015Hindu-667
Oct 24Ashura 2015Muslim-665
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2015 Observance-658
- November 2015 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2015Christian-657
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2015 Daylight Saving Time-657
Nov 2All Souls Day 2015Christian-656
Nov 11 - WedDiwali 2015Hindu -647
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2015 National holiday-647
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2015 National holiday-632
Nov 27Black Friday 2015Observance-631
Nov 29Advent 2015Christian-629
Nov 30Cyber Monday 2015Observance-628
- December 2015 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2015Christian-622
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2015Observance-621
Dec 7 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2015 Jewish-621
Dec 14 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2015 Jewish-614
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2015Observance-611
Dec 22 - Tues Winter/Summer Solstice 2015 Season-606
Dec 24 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2015 Muslim-604
Dec 24Christmas Eve 2015Christian-604
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2015 National holiday-603
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2015 Observance-602
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2015Observance-597







Share

Email Page