Thursday April 02, 2020

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-92
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-87
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-86
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-79
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-78
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-73
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-68
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-61
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-60
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-55
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-52
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-50
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-48
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020Federal Holiday-45
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-41
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-37
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-36
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-36
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-31
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-27
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-25
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-23
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-23
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-16
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-13
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-11
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-1
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020HinduToday
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian3
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim7
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish7
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian7
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance8
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian9
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian10
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian11
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance11
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance13
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish14
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox15
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox17
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish19
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance19
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance20
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance20
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance21
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance22
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim22
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance29
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance33
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance34
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance35
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance38
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish40
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance43
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance44
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim47
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian49
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance50
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim52
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday53
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish57
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian59
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian60
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance65
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian70
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance73
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season79
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance80
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu82
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday93
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance115
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish119
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim119
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim120
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance122
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu123
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu130
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian135
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance139
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim141
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu141
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance141
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance146
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim149
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday158
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance162
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance164
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance168
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish170
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season173
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish179
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish184
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance186
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance190
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish191
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish192
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday193
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance197
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu198
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu206
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim210
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance212
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian213
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving213
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian214
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday223
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 226
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday238
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance239
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian241
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance242
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian248
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance249
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish253
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance259
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish260
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season263
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian266
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday267
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance268
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance273




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.