Saturday January 23, 2021

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-388
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-383
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-382
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-375
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-374
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-369
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-364
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-357
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-356
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-351
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-348
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-346
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-344
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020Federal Holiday-341
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-337
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-333
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-332
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-332
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-327
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-323
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-321
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-319
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-319
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-312
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-309
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-307
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-297
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu-296
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian-293
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim-289
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish-289
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian-289
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance-288
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian-287
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian-286
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian-285
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance-285
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance-283
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish-282
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox-281
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox-279
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish-277
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance-277
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance-276
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance-276
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance-275
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance-274
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim-274
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance-267
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance-263
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance-262
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance-261
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance-258
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish-256
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance-253
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance-252
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim-249
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian-247
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance-246
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim-244
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday-243
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish-239
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian-237
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian-236
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance-231
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian-226
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance-223
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season-217
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance-216
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu-214
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday-203
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance-181
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish-177
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim-177
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim-176
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance-174
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu-173
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu-166
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian-161
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance-157
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim-155
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu-155
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance-155
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance-150
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim-147
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday-138
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance-134
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance-132
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance-128
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish-126
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season-123
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish-117
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish-112
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance-110
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance-106
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish-105
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish-104
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday-103
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance-99
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu-98
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu-90
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim-86
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance-84
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian-83
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving-83
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian-82
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday-73
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu -70
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday-58
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance-57
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian-55
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance-54
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian-48
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance-47
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish-43
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance-37
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish-36
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season-33
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian-30
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday-29
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance-28
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance-23




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.