Tuesday October 04, 2022

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Days
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-1007
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-1002
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-1001
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-994
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-993
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-988
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-983
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-976
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-975
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-970
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-967
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-965
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-963
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day 2020Federal Holiday-960
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-956
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-952
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-951
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-951
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-946
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-942
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-940
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-938
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-938
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-931
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-928
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-926
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-916
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu-915
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian-912
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim-908
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish-908
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian-908
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance-907
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian-906
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian-905
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian-904
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance-904
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance-902
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish-901
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox-900
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox-898
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish-896
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance-896
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance-895
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance-895
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance-894
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance-893
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim-893
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance-886
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance-882
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance-881
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance-880
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance-877
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish-875
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance-872
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance-871
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim-868
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian-866
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance-865
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim-863
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday-862
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish-858
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian-856
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian-855
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance-850
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian-845
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance-842
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season-836
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance-835
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu-833
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday-822
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance-800
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish-796
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim-796
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim-795
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance-793
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu-792
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu-785
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian-780
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance-776
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim-774
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu-774
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance-774
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance-769
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim-766
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday-757
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance-753
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance-751
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance-747
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish-745
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season-742
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish-736
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish-731
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance-729
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance-725
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish-724
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish-723
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday-722
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance-718
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu-717
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu-709
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim-705
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance-703
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian-702
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving-702
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian-701
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday-692
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu -689
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday-677
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance-676
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian-674
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance-673
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian-667
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance-666
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish-662
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance-656
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish-655
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season-652
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian-649
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday-648
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance-647
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance-642




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.