Monday August 02, 2021

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-579
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-574
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-573
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-566
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-565
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-560
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-555
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-548
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-547
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-542
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-539
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-537
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-535
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day 2020Federal Holiday-532
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-528
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-524
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-523
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-523
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-518
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-514
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-512
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-510
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-510
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-503
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-500
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-498
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-488
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu-487
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian-484
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim-480
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish-480
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian-480
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance-479
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian-478
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian-477
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian-476
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance-476
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance-474
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish-473
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox-472
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox-470
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish-468
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance-468
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance-467
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance-467
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance-466
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance-465
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim-465
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance-458
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance-454
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance-453
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance-452
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance-449
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish-447
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance-444
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance-443
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim-440
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian-438
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance-437
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim-435
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday-434
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish-430
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian-428
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian-427
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance-422
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian-417
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance-414
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season-408
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance-407
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu-405
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday-394
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance-372
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish-368
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim-368
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim-367
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance-365
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu-364
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu-357
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian-352
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance-348
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim-346
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu-346
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance-346
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance-341
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim-338
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday-329
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance-325
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance-323
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance-319
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish-317
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season-314
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish-308
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish-303
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance-301
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance-297
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish-296
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish-295
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday-294
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance-290
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu-289
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu-281
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim-277
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance-275
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian-274
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving-274
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian-273
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday-264
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu -261
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday-249
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance-248
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian-246
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance-245
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian-239
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance-238
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish-234
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance-228
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish-227
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season-224
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian-221
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday-220
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance-219
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance-214




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.