Sunday May 22, 2022

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Days
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-872
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-867
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-866
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-859
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-858
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-853
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-848
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-841
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-840
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-835
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-832
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-830
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-828
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day 2020Federal Holiday-825
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-821
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-817
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-816
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-816
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-811
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-807
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-805
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-803
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-803
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-796
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-793
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-791
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-781
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu-780
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian-777
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim-773
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish-773
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian-773
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance-772
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian-771
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian-770
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian-769
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance-769
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance-767
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish-766
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox-765
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox-763
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish-761
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance-761
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance-760
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance-760
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance-759
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance-758
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim-758
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance-751
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance-747
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance-746
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance-745
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance-742
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish-740
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance-737
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance-736
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim-733
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian-731
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance-730
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim-728
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday-727
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish-723
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian-721
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian-720
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance-715
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian-710
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance-707
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season-701
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance-700
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu-698
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday-687
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance-665
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish-661
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim-661
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim-660
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance-658
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu-657
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu-650
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian-645
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance-641
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim-639
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu-639
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance-639
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance-634
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim-631
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday-622
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance-618
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance-616
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance-612
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish-610
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season-607
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish-601
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish-596
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance-594
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance-590
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish-589
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish-588
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday-587
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance-583
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu-582
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu-574
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim-570
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance-568
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian-567
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving-567
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian-566
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday-557
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu -554
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday-542
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance-541
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian-539
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance-538
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian-532
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance-531
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish-527
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance-521
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish-520
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season-517
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian-514
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday-513
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance-512
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance-507




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.