Saturday September 22, 2018

2020 Holidays Calendar


Below are holidays for the calendar year 2020. Popular holidays are in bold. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday466
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian471
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox Christian472
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox Christian479
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu480
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday485
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance490
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance497
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance498
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance503
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish506
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance508
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance510
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020Federal Holiday513
Feb 22 - SatMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu518
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian521
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian522
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian522
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance527
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance531
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving533
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish535
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu535
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance542
Mar 20 - Fri Spring/Fall - March equinox 2020 Season545
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim547
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance557
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu558
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian561
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim565
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish565
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian565
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance566
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian567
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian568
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian569
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance569
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance571
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish572
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox Christian573
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox Christian575
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish577
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance577
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance578
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance579
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance578
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance580
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim580
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance587
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance591
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance592
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance593
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance596
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish598
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance601
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance602
May 20 - WedLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim606
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian607
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance608
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim610
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday611
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish615
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian617
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian618
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance623
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian628
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance631
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance638
Jun 20 - Sat Summer/Winter Solstice 2020 Season637
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu640
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat 4th of July - Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday651
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance673
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish677
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim677
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim678
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance680
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu681
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu688
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian693
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance697
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim699
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu699
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance699
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance704
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim707
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday716
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance720
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance722
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance726
Sept 19 - Sat Rosh Hashana 2020 Jewish728
Sep 22 - Tues Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2020 Season731
Sept 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish737
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish742
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance744
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance748
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish749
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish750
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday751
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance755
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu756
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu764
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim768
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance770
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian771
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving771
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian772
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday781
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 784
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday796
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance797
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian799
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance800
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian806
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance807
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish811
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance817
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish818
Dec 21 - Mon Winter/Summer Solstice 2020 Season821
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian824
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday825
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance826
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance831




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.