Sunday May 31, 2020

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-151
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-146
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-145
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-138
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-137
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-132
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-127
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-120
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-119
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-114
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-111
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-109
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-107
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020Federal Holiday-104
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-100
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-96
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-95
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-95
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-90
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-86
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-84
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-82
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-82
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-75
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-72
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-70
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-60
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu-59
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian-56
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim-52
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish-52
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian-52
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance-51
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian-50
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian-49
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian-48
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance-48
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance-46
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish-45
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox-44
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox-42
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish-40
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance-40
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance-39
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance-39
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance-38
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance-37
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim-37
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance-30
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance-26
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance-25
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance-24
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance-21
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish-19
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance-16
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance-15
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim-12
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian-10
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance-9
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim-7
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday-6
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish-2
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020ChristianToday
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian1
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance6
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian11
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance14
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season20
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance21
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu23
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday34
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance56
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish60
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim60
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim61
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance63
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu64
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu71
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian76
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance80
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim82
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu82
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance82
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance87
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim90
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday99
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance103
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance105
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance109
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish111
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season114
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish120
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish125
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance127
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance131
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish132
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish133
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday134
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance138
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu139
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu147
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim151
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance153
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian154
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving154
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian155
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday164
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 167
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday179
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance180
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian182
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance183
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian189
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance190
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish194
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance200
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish201
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season204
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian207
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday208
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance209
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance214




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.