Saturday October 31, 2020

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-304
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-299
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-298
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-291
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-290
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-285
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-280
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-273
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-272
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-267
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-264
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-262
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-260
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020Federal Holiday-257
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-253
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-249
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-248
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-248
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-243
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-239
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-237
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-235
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-235
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-228
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-225
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-223
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-213
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu-212
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian-209
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim-205
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish-205
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian-205
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance-204
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian-203
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian-202
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian-201
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance-201
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance-199
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish-198
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox-197
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox-195
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish-193
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance-193
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance-192
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance-192
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance-191
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance-190
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim-190
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance-183
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance-179
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance-178
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance-177
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance-174
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish-172
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance-169
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance-168
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim-165
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian-163
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance-162
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim-160
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday-159
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish-155
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian-153
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian-152
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance-147
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian-142
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance-139
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season-133
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance-132
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu-130
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday-119
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance-97
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish-93
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim-93
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim-92
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance-90
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu-89
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu-82
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian-77
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance-73
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim-71
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu-71
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance-71
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance-66
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim-63
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday-54
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance-50
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance-48
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance-44
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish-42
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season-39
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish-33
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish-28
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance-26
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance-22
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish-21
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish-20
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday-19
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance-15
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu-14
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu-6
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim-2
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 ObservanceToday
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian1
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving1
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian2
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday11
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 14
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday26
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance27
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian29
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance30
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian36
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance37
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish41
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance47
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish48
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season51
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian54
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday55
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance56
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance61




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.