Monday October 25, 2021

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-663
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-658
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-657
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-650
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-649
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-644
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-639
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-632
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-631
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-626
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-623
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-621
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-619
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day 2020Federal Holiday-616
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu-612
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian-608
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian-607
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian-607
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance-602
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance-598
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving-596
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish-594
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu-594
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance-587
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season-584
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim-582
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance-572
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu-571
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian-568
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim-564
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish-564
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian-564
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance-563
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian-562
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian-561
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian-560
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance-560
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance-558
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish-557
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox-556
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox-554
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish-552
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance-552
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance-551
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance-551
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance-550
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance-549
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim-549
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance-542
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance-538
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance-537
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance-536
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance-533
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish-531
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance-528
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance-527
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim-524
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian-522
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance-521
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim-519
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday-518
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish-514
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian-512
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian-511
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance-506
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian-501
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance-498
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season-492
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance-491
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu-489
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday-478
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance-456
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish-452
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim-452
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim-451
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance-449
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu-448
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu-441
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian-436
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance-432
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim-430
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu-430
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance-430
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance-425
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim-422
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday-413
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance-409
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance-407
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance-403
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish-401
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season-398
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish-392
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish-387
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance-385
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance-381
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish-380
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish-379
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday-378
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance-374
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu-373
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu-365
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim-361
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance-359
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian-358
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving-358
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian-357
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday-348
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu -345
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday-333
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance-332
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian-330
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance-329
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian-323
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance-322
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish-318
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance-312
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish-311
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season-308
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian-305
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday-304
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance-303
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance-298




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.