Sunday February 16, 2020

American Flag 2020 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2020.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 Federal Holiday-46
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian-41
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox-40
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox-33
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu-32
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020Federal Holiday-27
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance-22
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance-15
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance-14
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance-9
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish-6
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance-4
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance-2
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020Federal Holiday1
Feb 21 - FriMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu5
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian9
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian10
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian10
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance15
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance19
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving21
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish23
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu23
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance30
Mar 20 - Fri Spring - Spring Equinox 2020 Season33
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim35
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance45
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu46
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian49
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim53
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish53
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian53
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance54
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian55
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian56
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian57
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance57
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance59
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish60
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox61
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox63
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish65
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance65
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance66
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance66
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance67
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance68
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim68
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance75
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance79
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance80
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance81
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance84
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish86
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance89
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance90
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim93
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian95
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance96
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim98
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020Federal Holiday99
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish103
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian105
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian106
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance111
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian116
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance119
Jun 20 - Sat Summer - Summer Solstice 2020 Season125
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance126
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu128
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat Independence Day 2020Federal Holiday139
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance161
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish165
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim165
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim166
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance168
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu169
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu176
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian181
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance185
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim187
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu187
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance187
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance192
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim195
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020Federal Holiday204
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance208
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance210
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance214
Sep 19 - Sat Rosh Hashanah 2020 Jewish216
Sep 22 - Tues Fall - Fall Equinox 2020 Season219
Sep 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish225
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish230
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance232
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance236
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish237
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish238
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020Federal Holiday239
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance243
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu244
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu252
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim256
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance258
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian259
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving259
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian260
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020Federal Holiday269
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 272
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020Federal Holiday284
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance285
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian287
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance288
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian294
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance295
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish299
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance305
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish306
Dec 21 - Mon Winter- Winter Solstice 2020 Season309
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian312
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020Federal Holiday313
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance314
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance319




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.