Sunday June 24, 2018

2020 Holidays Calendar


Below are holidays for the calendar year 2020. Popular holidays are in bold. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 National holiday555
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian560
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox Christian561
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox Christian568
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu569
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020 National holiday574
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance579
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance586
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance587
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance592
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish595
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance597
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance599
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020 National holiday602
Feb 22 - SatMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu607
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian610
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian611
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian611
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance616
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance620
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving622
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish624
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu624
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance631
Mar 20 - Fri Spring/Fall - March equinox 2020 Season634
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim636
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance646
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu647
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian650
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim654
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish654
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian654
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance655
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian656
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian657
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian658
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance658
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance660
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish661
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox Christian662
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox Christian664
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish666
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance666
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance667
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance668
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance667
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance669
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim669
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance676
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance680
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance681
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance682
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance685
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish687
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance690
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance691
May 20 - WedLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim695
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian696
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance697
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim699
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020 National holiday700
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish704
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian706
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian707
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance712
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian717
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance720
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance727
Jun 20 - Sat Summer/Winter Solstice 2020 Season726
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu729
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat 4th of July - Independence Day 2020 National holiday740
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance762
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish766
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim766
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim767
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance769
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu770
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu777
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian782
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance786
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim788
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu788
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance788
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance793
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim796
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020 National holiday805
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance809
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance811
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance815
Sept 19 - Sat Rosh Hashana 2020 Jewish817
Sep 22 - Tues Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2020 Season820
Sept 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish826
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish831
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance833
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance837
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish838
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish839
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020 National holiday840
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance844
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu845
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu853
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim857
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance859
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian860
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving860
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian861
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020 National holiday870
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 873
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020 National holiday885
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance886
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian888
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance889
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian895
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance896
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish900
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance906
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish907
Dec 21 - Mon Winter/Summer Solstice 2020 Season910
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian913
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020 National holiday914
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance915
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance920




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.