Saturday July 11, 2020

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-557
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-552
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-551
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-544
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-543
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-537
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-537
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-526
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-526
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-525
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-522
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-515
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-513
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019Federal Holiday-509
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-498
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-498
Mar 4 - MonMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-495
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-494
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-493
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-493
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-489
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-482
Mar 20 - Wed Spring - Spring Equinox 2019 Season-479
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish-478
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu-478
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance-467
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim-465
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance-459
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance-455
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu-454
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian-454
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance-453
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian-450
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian-449
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian-448
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish-448
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim-447
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian-447
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance-447
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian-446
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance-444
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance-443
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox-442
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance-442
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish-441
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox-440
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance-437
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish-436
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance-436
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance-433
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance-432
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim-432
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance-426
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance-423
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance-420
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance-416
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish-415
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday-411
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian-408
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim-406
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim-402
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance-401
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish-398
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian-398
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian-397
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance-393
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance-391
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian-387
Jun 21 - Fri Summer - Summer Solstice 2019 Season-386
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu-373
Jul 4 - Thurs Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday-373
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance-349
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance-342
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim-335
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish-335
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim-335
Aug 15 - ThursRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu-331
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian-331
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance-327
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance-325
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu-323
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance-320
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim-315
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu-313
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday-313
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance-307
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim-305
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance-304
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance-298
Sep 23 - Mon Fall - Fall Equinox 2019 Season-292
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu-286
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2019 Jewish-285
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance-278
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu-278
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance-276
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish-276
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish-271
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday-271
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance-269
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish-264
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish-263
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu -258
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance-254
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian-253
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian-252
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving-251
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim-244
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday-243
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday-226
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance-225
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian-223
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance-222
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian-218
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance-217
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance-207
Dec 22 - Sun Winter- Winter Solstice 2019 Season-202
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish-201
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian-200
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday-199
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance-198
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish-194
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance-193




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.