Sunday January 26, 2020

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-390
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-385
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-384
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-377
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-376
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-370
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-370
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-359
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-359
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-358
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-355
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-348
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-346
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019Federal Holiday-342
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-331
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-331
Mar 4 - MonMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-328
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-327
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-326
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-326
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-322
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-315
Mar 20 - Wed Spring - Spring Equinox 2019 Season-312
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish-311
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu-311
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance-300
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim-298
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance-292
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance-288
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu-287
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian-287
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance-286
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian-283
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian-282
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian-281
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish-281
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim-280
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian-280
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance-280
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian-279
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance-277
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance-276
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox-275
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance-275
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish-274
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox-273
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance-270
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish-269
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance-269
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance-266
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance-265
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim-265
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance-259
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance-256
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance-253
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance-249
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish-248
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday-244
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian-241
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim-239
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim-235
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance-234
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish-231
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian-231
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian-230
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance-226
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance-224
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian-220
Jun 21 - Fri Summer - Summer Solstice 2019 Season-219
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu-206
Jul 4 - Thurs Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday-206
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance-182
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance-175
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim-168
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish-168
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim-168
Aug 15 - ThursRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu-164
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian-164
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance-160
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance-158
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu-156
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance-153
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim-148
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu-146
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday-146
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance-140
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim-138
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance-137
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance-131
Sep 23 - Mon Fall - Fall Equinox 2019 Season-125
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu-119
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2019 Jewish-118
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance-111
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu-111
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance-109
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish-109
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish-104
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday-104
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance-102
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish-97
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish-96
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu -91
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance-87
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian-86
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian-85
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving-84
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim-77
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday-76
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday-59
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance-58
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian-56
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance-55
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian-51
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance-50
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance-40
Dec 22 - Sun Winter- Winter Solstice 2019 Season-35
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish-34
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian-33
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday-32
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance-31
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish-27
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance-26




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.