Thursday April 09, 2020

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-464
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-459
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-458
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-451
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-450
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-444
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-444
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-433
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-433
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-432
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-429
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-422
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-420
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019Federal Holiday-416
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-405
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-405
Mar 4 - MonMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-402
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-401
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-400
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-400
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-396
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-389
Mar 20 - Wed Spring - Spring Equinox 2019 Season-386
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish-385
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu-385
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance-374
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim-372
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance-366
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance-362
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu-361
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian-361
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance-360
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian-357
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian-356
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian-355
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish-355
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim-354
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian-354
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance-354
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian-353
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance-351
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance-350
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox-349
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance-349
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish-348
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox-347
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance-344
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish-343
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance-343
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance-340
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance-339
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim-339
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance-333
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance-330
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance-327
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance-323
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish-322
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday-318
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian-315
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim-313
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim-309
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance-308
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish-305
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian-305
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian-304
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance-300
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance-298
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian-294
Jun 21 - Fri Summer - Summer Solstice 2019 Season-293
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu-280
Jul 4 - Thurs Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday-280
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance-256
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance-249
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim-242
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish-242
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim-242
Aug 15 - ThursRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu-238
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian-238
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance-234
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance-232
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu-230
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance-227
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim-222
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu-220
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday-220
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance-214
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim-212
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance-211
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance-205
Sep 23 - Mon Fall - Fall Equinox 2019 Season-199
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu-193
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2019 Jewish-192
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance-185
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu-185
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance-183
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish-183
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish-178
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday-178
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance-176
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish-171
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish-170
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu -165
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance-161
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian-160
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian-159
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving-158
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim-151
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday-150
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday-133
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance-132
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian-130
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance-129
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian-125
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance-124
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance-114
Dec 22 - Sun Winter- Winter Solstice 2019 Season-109
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish-108
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian-107
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday-106
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance-105
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish-101
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance-100




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.