Friday November 22, 2019

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-325
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-320
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-319
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-312
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-311
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-305
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-305
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-294
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-294
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-293
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-290
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-283
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-281
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019Federal Holiday-277
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-266
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-266
Mar 4 - MonMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-263
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-262
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-261
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-261
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-257
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-250
Mar 20 - Wed Spring - Spring Equinox 2019 Season-247
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish-246
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu-246
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance-235
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim-233
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance-227
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance-223
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu-222
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian-222
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance-221
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian-218
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian-217
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian-216
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish-216
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim-215
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian-215
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance-215
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian-214
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance-212
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance-211
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox-210
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance-210
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish-209
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox-208
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance-205
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish-204
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance-204
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance-201
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance-200
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim-200
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance-194
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance-191
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance-188
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance-184
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish-183
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday-179
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian-176
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim-174
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim-170
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance-169
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish-166
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian-166
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian-165
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance-161
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance-159
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian-155
Jun 21 - Fri Summer - Summer Solstice 2019 Season-154
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu-141
Jul 4 - Thurs Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday-141
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance-117
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance-110
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim-103
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish-103
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim-103
Aug 15 - ThursRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu-99
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian-99
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance-95
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance-93
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu-91
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance-88
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim-83
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu-81
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday-81
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance-75
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim-73
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance-72
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance-66
Sep 23 - Mon Fall - Fall Equinox 2019 Season-60
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu-54
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2019 Jewish-53
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance-46
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu-46
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance-44
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish-44
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish-39
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday-39
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance-37
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish-32
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish-31
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu -26
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance-22
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian-21
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian-20
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving-19
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim-12
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday-11
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday6
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance7
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian9
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance10
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian14
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance15
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance25
Dec 22 - Sun Winter- Winter Solstice 2019 Season30
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish31
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian32
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday33
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance34
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish38
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance39




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.