Monday March 18, 2019

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-76
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-71
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-70
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-63
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-62
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-56
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-56
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-45
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-45
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-44
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-41
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-34
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-32
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019Federal Holiday-28
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-17
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-17
Mar 5 - TuesMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-13
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-13
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-12
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-12
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-8
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-1
Mar 20 - Wed Spring/Fall - March equinox 2019 Season2
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish3
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu3
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance14
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim16
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance22
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance26
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu27
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian27
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance28
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian31
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian32
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian33
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish33
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim34
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian34
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance34
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian35
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance37
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance38
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox39
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance39
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish40
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox41
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance44
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish45
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance45
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance48
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance49
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim49
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance55
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance58
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance61
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance65
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish66
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday70
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian73
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim75
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim79
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance80
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish83
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian83
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian84
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance88
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance90
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian94
Jun 21 - Fri Summer/Winter Solstice 2019 Season95
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu108
Jul 4 - Thurs 4th of July - Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday108
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance132
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance139
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim146
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish146
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim146
Aug 14 - WedRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu149
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian150
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance154
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance156
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu158
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance161
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim166
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu168
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday168
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance174
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim176
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance177
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance183
Sep 23 - Mon Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2019 Season189
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu195
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2019 Jewish196
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance203
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu203
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance205
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish205
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish210
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday210
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance212
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish217
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish218
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu 223
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance227
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian228
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian229
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving230
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim237
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday238
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday255
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance256
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian258
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance259
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian263
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance264
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance274
Dec 22 - Sun Winter/Summer Solstice 2019 Season279
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish280
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian281
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday282
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance283
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish287
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance288




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.