Saturday September 21, 2019

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-264
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-259
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-258
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-251
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-250
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-244
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-244
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-233
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-233
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-232
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-229
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-222
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-220
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019Federal Holiday-216
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-205
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-205
Mar 4 - MonMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-202
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-201
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-200
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-200
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-196
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-189
Mar 20 - Wed Spring - Spring Equinox 2019 Season-186
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish-185
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu-185
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance-174
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim-172
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance-166
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance-162
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu-161
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian-161
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance-160
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian-157
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian-156
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian-155
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish-155
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim-154
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian-154
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance-154
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian-153
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance-151
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance-150
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox-149
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance-149
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish-148
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox-147
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance-144
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish-143
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance-143
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance-140
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance-139
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim-139
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance-133
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance-130
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance-127
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance-123
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish-122
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday-118
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian-115
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim-113
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim-109
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance-108
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish-105
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian-105
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian-104
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance-100
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance-98
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian-94
Jun 21 - Fri Summer - Summer Solstice 2019 Season-93
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu-80
Jul 4 - Thurs Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday-80
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance-56
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance-49
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim-42
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish-42
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim-42
Aug 15 - ThursRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu-38
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian-38
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance-34
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance-32
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu-30
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance-27
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim-22
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu-20
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday-20
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance-14
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim-12
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance-11
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance-5
Sep 23 - Mon Fall - Fall Equinox 2019 Season1
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu7
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2019 Jewish8
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance15
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu15
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance17
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish17
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish22
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday22
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance24
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish29
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish30
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu 35
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance39
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian40
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian41
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving42
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim49
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday50
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday67
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance68
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian70
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance71
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian75
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance76
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance86
Dec 22 - Sun Winter- Winter Solstice 2019 Season91
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish92
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian93
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday94
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance95
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish99
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance100




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.