Thursday August 17, 2017

2019 Holidays Calendar


Email Page

Below are holidays for the calendar year 2019. Holidays that are in bold are both National and prominent holidays. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Date Holiday Details
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tuesday New Year's Day 2019 National holiday
Jan 6 - Sunday Epiphany 2019 Christian
Jan 7 - Monday Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox Christian
Jan 14 - Monday Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox Christian
Jan 15 - TuesdayMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu
Jan 21 - MondayTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish
Jan 21 - Monday Martin Luther King Day 2019 National holiday
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FridayNational Freedom Day 2019Observance
Feb 1 - FridayNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance
Feb 2 - Saturday Groundhog Day 2019 Observance
Feb 5 - Tuesday Chinese New Year 2019 Observance
Feb 12 - TuesdayLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance
Feb 14 - Thursday Valentine's Day 2019 Observance
Feb 18 - Monday Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019 National holiday
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FridayRead Across America Day 2019Observance
Mar 1 - FridayEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance
Mar 5 - TuesdayMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu
Mar 5 - TuesdayMardi Gras 2019Christian
Mar 6 - WednesdayAsh Wednesday 2019Christian
Mar 6 - WednesdayLent 2019Christian
Mar 10 - Sunday Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving Time
Mar 17 - Sunday St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance
Mar 20 - Wednesday Spring/Fall - March equinox 2019 Season
Mar 20 - WednesdayPurim 2019Jewish
Mar 21 - ThursdayHoli 2019Hindu
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Sunday April Fools' Day 2019 Observance
Apr 3 - TuesdayIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim
Apr 13 - SaturdayThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance
Apr 14 - SundayRama Navami 2019Hindu
Apr 14 -SundayPalm Sunday 2019Christian
Apr 15 - MondayTax Day 2019Observance
Apr 16 - TuesdayNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance
Apr 18 - ThursdayMaundy Thursday 2019Christian
Apr 19 - FridayGood Friday 2019Christian
Apr 20 - SaturdayLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim
Apr 20 - SaturdayHoly Saturday 2019Christian
Apr 20 - Saturday Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish
Apr 21 - Sunday Easter 2019 Christian
Apr 22 - MondayEaster Monday 2019Christian
Apr 22 - Monday Earth Day 2019 Observance
Apr 24 - WednesdayAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance
Apr 25 - ThursdayTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance
Apr 26 - Friday Arbor Day 2019 Observance
Apr 26 - FridayOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox Christian
Apr 27 - Saturday Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish
Apr 28 - SundayOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox Christian
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wednesday May Day 2019 Observance
May 1 - WednesdayYom Hashoah 2019Jewish
May 2 - Thursday National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance
May 5 - Sunday Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance
May 6 - MondayNational Nurses Day 2019Observance
May 6 - Monday Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim
May 12 - Sunday Mothers' Day 2019 Observance
May 15 - WednesdayPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance
May 18 - Saturday Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance
May 22 - WednesdayNational Maritime Day 2019Observance
May 23 - ThursdayLag BaOmer 2019Jewish
May 27 - Monday Memorial Day 2019 National holiday
May 30 - ThursdayAscension Day 2019Christian
May 31 - FridayLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim
- June 2019 -
Jun 5 - WednesdayEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim
Jun 6 - ThursdayD-Day 2019Observance
Jun 9 - SundayShavuot 2019Jewish
Jun 9 - SundayPentecost 2019Christian
Jun 10 - MondayWhit Monday 2019Christian
Jun 14 - Friday Flag Day 2019 Observance
Jun 16 - Sunday Fathers' Day 2019 Observance
Jun 20 - ThursdayCorpus Christi 2019Christian
Jun 21 - Friday Summer/Winter Solstice 2019 Season
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - Thursday 4th of July - Independence Day 2019 National holiday
Jul 4 - ThursdayRath Yatra 2019Hindu
Jul 28 - SundayParents Day 2019Observance
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sunday Friendship Day 2019 Observance
Aug 10 - SaturdayDay of Arafat 2019Muslim
Aug 11 - SundayTisha B'Av 2019Jewish
Aug 12 - MondayEid al-Adha 2019Muslim
Aug 14 - WednesdayRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu
Aug 15 - ThursdayAssumption of Mary 2019Christian
Aug 19 - MondayNational Aviation Day 2019Observance
Aug 21 - WednesdaySenior Citizens Day 2019Observance
Aug 23 - FridayKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu
Aug 26 - Monday Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance
Aug 30 - FridayMuharram 2019Muslim
- September 2019 -
Sep 2 - Monday Labor Day 2019 National holiday
Sept 2 - MondayGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu
Sep 8 - SundayNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance
Sep 10 - TuesdayAshura 2019Muslim
Sep 11 - WednesdayPatriot Day 2019Observance
Sep 17 - TuesdayConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance
Sep 23 - Monday Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2019 Season
Sept 29 - SundayNavratri 2019Hindu
Sept 30 - Monday Rosh Hashana 2019 Jewish
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MondayChild Health Day 2019Observance
Oct 7 - MondayDussehra 2019Hindu
Oct 9 - WednesdayLeif Erikson 2019Observance
Oct 9 - Wednesday Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish
Oct 14 - MondaySukkot 2019Jewish
Oct 14 - Monday Columbus Day 2019 National holiday
Oct 16 - WednesdayBoss's Day 2019Observance
Oct 21 - MondayShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish
Oct 22 - TuesdaySimchat Torah 2019Jewish
Oct 27 - SundayDiwali 2019Hindu
Oct 31 - Thursday Halloween 2019 Observance
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FridayAll Saints' Day 2019Christian
Nov 2 - SaturdayAll Souls Day 2019Christian
Nov 3 - Sunday Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving Time
Nov 10 - Sunday The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim
Nov 11 - Monday Veterans Day 2019 National holiday
Nov 28 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day 2019 National holiday
Nov 29 - FridayBlack Friday 2019Observance
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SundayAdvent 2019Christian
Dec 2 - MondayCyber Monday 2019Observance
Dec 6 - FridaySt Nicholas Day 2019Christian
Dec 7 - SaturdayPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance
Dec 17 - TuesdayWright Brothers Day 2019Observance
Dec 22 - Sunday Winter/Summer Solstice 2019 Season
Dec 23 - Monday Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish
Dec 24 - TuesdayChristmas Eve 2019Christian
Dec 25 - Wednesday Christmas Day 2019 National holiday
Dec 26 - Thursday Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance
Dec 30 - Monday Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish
Dec 31 - TuesdayNew Years Eve 2019Observance







Share

Email Page