Sunday June 24, 2018

2019 Holidays Calendar


Below are holidays for the calendar year 2019. Popular holidays are in bold. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 National holiday190
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian195
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox Christian196
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox Christian203
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu204
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish210
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019 National holiday210
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance221
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance221
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance222
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance225
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance232
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance234
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019 National holiday238
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance249
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance249
Mar 5 - TuesMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu253
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian253
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian254
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian254
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving258
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance265
Mar 20 - Wed Spring/Fall - March equinox 2019 Season268
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish269
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu269
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance280
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim282
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance292
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu293
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian293
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance294
Apr 16 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance295
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian297
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian298
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian299
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish299
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim300
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian280
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance300
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian301
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance303
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance304
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox Christian305
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance305
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish306
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox Christian307
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance310
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish311
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance311
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance314
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance315
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim315
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance321
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance324
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance327
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance331
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish332
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019 National holiday336
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian339
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim341
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim341
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim345
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance346
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish349
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian349
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian350
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance354
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance356
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian360
Jun 21 - Fri Summer/Winter Solstice 2019 Season361
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu374
Jul 4 - Thurs 4th of July - Independence Day 2019 National holiday374
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance398
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance405
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim412
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish412
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim412
Aug 14 - WedRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu415
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian416
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance420
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance422
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu424
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance427
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim432
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu434
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019 National holiday434
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance440
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim442
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance443
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance449
Sep 23 - Mon Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2019 Season455
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu461
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2019 Jewish462
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance469
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu469
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance471
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish471
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish476
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019 National holiday476
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance478
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish483
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish484
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu 489
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance493
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian494
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2019Christian495
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving496
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim503
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019 National holiday504
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019 National holiday521
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance522
- December 2019 -
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance525
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian524
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian529
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance530
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance540
Dec 22 - Sun Winter/Summer Solstice 2019 Season545
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish546
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian547
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019 National holiday548
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance549
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish553
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance554




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.