Thursday September 29, 2022

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Days
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-1367
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-1362
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-1361
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-1354
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-1353
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-1347
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-1347
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-1336
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-1336
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-1335
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-1332
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-1325
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-1323
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day 2019Federal Holiday-1319
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-1308
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-1308
Mar 4 - MonMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-1305
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-1304
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-1303
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-1303
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-1299
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-1292
Mar 20 - Wed Spring - Spring Equinox 2019 Season-1289
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish-1288
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu-1288
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance-1277
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim-1275
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance-1269
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance-1265
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu-1264
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian-1264
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance-1263
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian-1260
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian-1259
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian-1258
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish-1258
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim-1257
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian-1257
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance-1257
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian-1256
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance-1254
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance-1253
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox-1252
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance-1252
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish-1251
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox-1250
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance-1247
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish-1246
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance-1246
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance-1243
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance-1242
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim-1242
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance-1236
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance-1233
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance-1230
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance-1226
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish-1225
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday-1221
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian-1218
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim-1216
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim-1212
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance-1211
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish-1208
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian-1208
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian-1207
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance-1203
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance-1201
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian-1197
Jun 21 - Fri Summer - Summer Solstice 2019 Season-1196
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu-1183
Jul 4 - Thurs Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday-1183
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance-1159
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance-1152
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim-1145
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish-1145
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim-1145
Aug 15 - ThursRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu-1141
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian-1141
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance-1137
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance-1135
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu-1133
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance-1130
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim-1125
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu-1123
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday-1123
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance-1117
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim-1115
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance-1114
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance-1108
Sep 23 - Mon Fall - Fall Equinox 2019 Season-1102
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu-1096
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2019 Jewish-1095
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance-1088
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu-1088
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance-1086
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish-1086
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish-1081
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday-1081
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance-1079
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish-1074
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish-1073
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu -1068
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance-1064
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian-1063
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian-1062
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving-1061
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim-1054
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday-1053
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday-1036
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance-1035
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian-1033
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance-1032
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian-1028
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance-1027
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance-1017
Dec 22 - Sun Winter- Winter Solstice 2019 Season-1012
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish-1011
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian-1010
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday-1009
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance-1008
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish-1004
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance-1003




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.