Tuesday January 19, 2021

American Flag 2019 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2019.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 Federal Holiday-749
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian-744
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox-743
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox-736
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu-735
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish-729
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019Federal Holiday-729
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance-718
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance-718
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance-717
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance-714
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance-707
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance-705
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019Federal Holiday-701
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance-690
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance-690
Mar 4 - MonMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu-687
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian-686
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian-685
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian-685
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving-681
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance-674
Mar 20 - Wed Spring - Spring Equinox 2019 Season-671
Mar 21 - ThurPurim 2019Jewish-670
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu-670
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Mon April Fools' Day 2019 Observance-659
Apr 3 - WedIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim-657
Apr 9 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance-651
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance-647
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu-646
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian-646
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance-645
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian-642
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian-641
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian-640
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish-640
Apr 21 - SunLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim-639
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian-639
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance-639
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian-638
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance-636
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance-635
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox-634
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance-634
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish-633
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox-632
- May 2019 -
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance-629
May 2 - ThurYom Hashoah 2019Jewish-628
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance-628
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance-625
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance-624
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim-624
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance-618
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance-615
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance-612
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance-608
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish-607
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019Federal Holiday-603
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian-600
- June 2019 -
Jun 1 - SatLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim-598
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim-594
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance-593
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish-590
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian-590
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian-589
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance-585
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance-583
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian-579
Jun 21 - Fri Summer - Summer Solstice 2019 Season-578
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu-565
Jul 4 - Thurs Independence Day 2019Federal Holiday-565
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance-541
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance-534
Aug 11 - SunDay of Arafat 2019Muslim-527
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish-527
Aug 11 - SunEid al-Adha 2019Muslim-527
Aug 15 - ThursRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu-523
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian-523
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance-519
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance-517
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu-515
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance-512
Aug 31 - SatMuharram 2019Muslim-507
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu-505
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019Federal Holiday-505
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance-499
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim-497
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance-496
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance-490
Sep 23 - Mon Fall - Fall Equinox 2019 Season-484
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu-478
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2019 Jewish-477
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance-470
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu-470
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance-468
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish-468
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish-463
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019Federal Holiday-463
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance-461
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish-456
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish-455
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu -450
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance-446
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian-445
Nov 2 - SatAll Souls Day 2019Christian-444
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving-443
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim-436
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019Federal Holiday-435
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019Federal Holiday-418
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance-417
- December 2019 -
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian-415
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance-414
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian-410
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance-409
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance-399
Dec 22 - Sun Winter- Winter Solstice 2019 Season-394
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish-393
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian-392
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019Federal Holiday-391
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance-390
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish-386
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance-385




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.