Monday December 10, 2018

American Flag 2016 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2016.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2016 -
Jan 1 - Fri New Year's Day 2016 Federal Holiday-1074
Jan 6 - Wed Epiphany 2016 Christian-1069
Jan 7 - Thurs Orthodox Christmas Day 2016 Orthodox-1068
Jan 14Makar Sankranti 2016Hindu-1061
Jan 14 - Thurs Orthodox New Year 2016 Orthodox-1061
Jan 18 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2016Federal Holiday-1057
Jan 25Tu B'Shevat 2016Jewish-1050
- February 2016 -
Feb 1 - MonNational Freedom Day 2016Observance-1043
Feb 2 - Tues Groundhog Day 2016 Observance-1042
Feb 5 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2016Observance-1039
Feb 8 - Mon Chinese New Year 2016 Observance-1036
Feb 9 - TuesMardi Gras 2016Christian-1035
Feb 10Lent 2016Christian-730
Feb 10 - WedAsh Wednesday 2016Christian-1034
Feb 12 - FriLincoln's Birthday 2016Observance-1032
Feb 14 - Sun Valentine's Day 2016 Observance-1030
Feb 15 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2016Federal Holiday-1029
- March 2016 -
May 1 - TuesOrthodox Easter 2016Orthodox-953
Mar 2 - WedRead Across America Day 2016Observance-1013
Mar 4 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2016Observance-1011
Mar 7Maha Shivaratri 2016Hindu-1008
Mar 13 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2016 Daylight Saving-1002
May 16 - WedWhit Monday 2016Christian-938
Mar 17 - Thurs St. Patrick's Day 2016 Observance-998
Mar 20 - SunPalm Sunday 2016Christian-995
Mar 20 - Sun Spring/Fall - March equinox 2016 Season-995
Mar 23 - WedPurim 2016Jewish-992
Mar 24 - ThursHoli 2016Hindu-991
Mar 24Maundy Thursday 2016Christian-991
Mar 25 - FriGood Friday 2016Christian-990
Mar 26 - SatHoly Saturday 2016Christian-989
Mar 27 - Sun Easter 2016 Christian-988
Mar 28 - MonEaster Monday 2016Christian-987
- April 2016 -
Apr 1 - Fri April Fools' Day 2016 Observance-983
Apr 13 - WedThomas Jefferson Birthday 2016Observance-971
Apr 15 - FriTax Day 2016Observance-969
Apr 15Rama Navami 2016Hindu-969
Apr 19 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2016Observance-965
Apr 22 - Fri Earth Day 2016 Observance-962
Apr 23 - Sat Passover - Starts 2016 Jewish-961
Apr 27 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2016Observance-957
Apr 28 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2016Observance-956
Apr 29 - Fri Arbor Day 2016 Observance-955
Apr 29Orthodox Good Friday 2016Orthodox-955
Apr 30 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2016 Jewish-954
- May 2016 -
May 1 - Sun May Day 2016 Observance-953
May 4Yom Hashoah 2016Jewish-950
May 5Isra and Mi'raj 2016Muslim-949
May 5 - Thurs Cinco de Mayo 2016 Observance-949
May 5 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2016 Observance-949
May 5 - ThursAscension Day 2016Christian-949
May 6 - FriNational Nurses Day 2016Observance-948
May 8 - Sun Mothers' Day 2016 Observance-946
May 15 - SunPeace Officers Memorial Day 2016Observance-939
May 15 - SunPentecost 2016Christian-939
May 21Laylat al Bara'at 2016Muslim-933
May 21 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2016 Observance-933
May 22 - SunNational Maritime Day 2016Observance-932
May 26Lag BaOmer 2016Jewish-928
May 26Corpus Christi 2016Christian-928
May 30 - Mon Memorial Day 2016Federal Holiday-924
- June 2016 -
Jun 6 - MonD-Day 2016Observance-917
Jun 7 - Tues Ramadan starts 2016 Muslim-916
Jun 12Shavuot 2016Jewish-911
Jun 14 - Tues Flag Day 2016 Observance-909
Jun 19 - Sun Fathers' Day 2016 Observance-904
Jun 20 - Mon Summer/Winter Solstice 2016 Season-903
- July 2016 -
Jul 2Laylat al Qadr 2016Muslim-891
Jul 4 - Mon 4th of July - Independence Day 2016Federal Holiday-889
Jul 6Rath Yatra 2016Hindu-887
Jul 7 - ThursEid al-Fitr 2016Muslim-886
Jul 24 - SunParents Day 2016Observance-869
- August 2016 -
Aug 7 - Sun Friendship Day 2016 Observance-855
Aug 14Tisha B'Av 2016Jewish-848
Aug 15Assumption of Mary 2016Christian-847
Aug 17Raksha Bandhan 2016Hindu-845
Aug 19 - FriNational Aviation Day 2016Observance-843
Aug 21 - SunSenior Citizens Day 2016Observance-841
Aug 25Krishna Janmashtami 2016Hindu-837
Aug 26 - Fri Women's Equality Day 2016 Observance-836
- September 2016 -
Sept 4Ganesh Chaturthi 2016Hindu-827
Sep 5 - Mon Labor Day 2016Federal Holiday-826
Sept 11Day of Arafat 2016Muslim-820
Sep 11 - SunPatriot Day 2016Observance-820
Sep 11 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2016Observance-820
Sep 13 - TuesEid al-Adha 2016Muslim-818
Sep 17 - SatConstitution Citizenship Day 2016Observance-814
Sep 22 - Thurs Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2016 Season-809
- October 2016 -
Oct 1 - SatNavratri 2016Hindu-800
Oct 1 - SatMuharram 2016Muslim-800
Oct 3 - MonChild Health Day 2016Observance-798
Oct 3 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2016 Jewish-798
Oct 9 - SunLeif Erikson 2016Observance-792
Oct 10Dussehra 2016Hindu-791
Oct 12 - WedAshura 2016Muslim-789
Oct 12 - Wed Yom Kippur 2016 Jewish-789
Oct 10 - Mon Columbus Day 2016Federal Holiday-791
Oct 17 - MonBoss's Day 2016Observance-784
Oct 17 - MonSukkot 2016Jewish-784
Oct 24Shemini Atzeret 2016Jewish-777
Oct 25Simchat Torah 2016Jewish-776
Oct 30 - SunDiwali 2016Hindu -771
Oct 31 - Mon Halloween 2016 Observance-770
- November 2016 -
Nov 1 - TuesAll Saints' Day 2016Christian-769
Nov 2 - WedAll Souls Day 2016Christian-768
Nov 6 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2016 Daylight Saving-764
Nov 11 - Fri Veterans Day 2016Federal Holiday-759
Nov 24 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2016Federal Holiday-746
Nov 25Black Friday 2016Observance-745
Nov 27 - SunAdvent 2016Christian-743
Nov 28Cyber Monday 2016Observance-742
- December 2016 -
Dec 6 - TuesSt Nicholas Day 2016Christian-734
Dec 7 - WedPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2016Observance-733
Dec 12 - Mon The Prophet's Birthday 2016 Muslim-728
Dec 17 - SatWright Brothers Day 2016Observance-723
Dec 21 - Wed Winter/Summer Solstice 2016 Season-719
Dec 24 - SatChristmas Eve 2016Christian-716
Dec 25 - Sun Christmas Day 2016Federal Holiday-715
Dec 25 - Sun Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2016 Jewish-715
Dec 26 - Mon Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2016 Observance-714
Dec 31 - SatNew Years Eve 2016Observance-709




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.