Saturday May 28, 2022

American Flag 2018 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2018.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Days
- January 2018 -
Jan 1 - Mon New Year's Day 2018 Federal Holiday-1608
Jan 6 - Sat Epiphany 2018 Christian-1603
Jan 7 - Sun Orthodox Christmas Day 2018 Orthodox-1602
Jan 14 - SunMakar Sankranti 2018Hindu-1595
Jan 14 - Sun Orthodox New Year 2018 Orthodox-1595
Jan 15 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2018Federal Holiday-1594
Jan 31 - TuesTu B'Shevat 2018Jewish-1578
- February 2018 -
Feb 1 - ThursNational Freedom Day 2018Observance-1577
Feb 2 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2018Observance-1576
Feb 2 - Fri Groundhog Day 2018 Observance-1576
Feb 12 - MonLincoln's Birthday 2018Observance-1566
Feb 13 - TuesMardi Gras 2018Christian-1565
Feb 13 - TuesMaha Shivaratri 2018Hindu-1565
Feb 14 - WedLent 2018Christian-1564
Feb 14 - WedAsh Wednesday 2018Christian-1564
Feb 14 - Wed Valentine's Day 2018 Observance-1564
Feb 16 - Fri Chinese New Year 2018 Observance-1562
Feb 19 - Mon Presidents' Day 2018Federal Holiday-1559
- March 2018 -
Mar 1 - ThurPurim 2018Jewish-1549
Mar 2 - FriHoli 2018Hindu-1548
Mar 2 - FriRead Across America Day 2018Observance-1548
Mar 2 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2018Observance-1548
Mar 11 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2018 Daylight Saving-1539
Mar 17 - Sat St. Patrick's Day 2018 Observance-1533
Mar 20 - Tues Spring - Spring Equinox 2018 Season-1530
Mar 25 - SunRama Navami 2018Hindu-1525
Mar 25 - SunPalm Sunday 2018Christian-1525
Mar 29 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2018Christian-1521
Mar 30 - FriGood Friday 2018Christian-1520
Mar 31 - SatHoly Saturday 2018Christian-1519
Mar 31 - Sat Passover - Starts 2018 Jewish-1519
- April 2018 -
Apr 1 - Sun April Fools' Day 2018 Observance-1518
Apr 1 - Sun Easter 2018 Christian-1518
Apr 2 - MonEaster Monday 2018Christian-1517
Apr 6 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2018Orthodox-1513
Apr 7 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2018 Jewish-1512
Apr 8 - SunOrthodox Easter 2018Orthodox-1511
Apr 12 - ThurYom Hashoah 2018Jewish-1507
Apr 13 - FriIsra and Mi'raj 2018Muslim-1506
Apr 13 - FriThomas Jefferson Birthday 2018Observance-1506
Apr 17 - TuesTax Day 2018Observance-1502
Apr 17 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2018Observance-1502
Apr 22 - Sun Earth Day 2018 Observance-1497
Apr 25 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2018Observance-1494
Apr 26 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2018Observance-1493
Apr 27 - Fri Arbor Day 2018 Observance-1492
- May 2018 -
May 1 - TuesLaylat al Bara'at 2018Muslim-1488
May 1 - Tues May Day 2018 Observance-1488
May 3 - ThursLag BaOmer 2018Jewish-1486
May 3 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2018 Observance-1486
May 5 - Sat Cinco de Mayo 2018 Observance-1484
May 6 - SunNational Nurses Day 2018Observance-1483
May 10 - ThursAscension Day 2018Christian-1479
May 13 - Sun Mothers' Day 2018 Observance-1476
May 15 - TuesPeace Officers Memorial Day 2018Observance-1474
May 16 - Wed Ramadan starts 2018 Muslim-1473
May 19 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2018 Observance-1470
May 20 - SunShavuot 2018Jewish-1469
May 20 - SunPentecost 2018Christian-1469
May 21 - MonWhit Monday 2018Christian-1468
May 22 - TuesNational Maritime Day 2018Observance-1467
May 28 - Mon Memorial Day 2018Federal Holiday-1461
May 31 - ThursCorpus Christi 2018Christian-1458
- June 2018 -
Jun 6 - WedD-Day 2018Observance-1452
Jun 11 - MonLaylat al Qadr 2018Muslim-1447
Jun 14 - Thurs Flag Day 2018 Observance-1444
Jun 15 - FriEid al-Fitr 2018Muslim-1443
Jun 17 - Sun Fathers' Day 2018 Observance-1441
Jun 21 - Thurs Summer - Summer Solstice 2018 Season-1437
- July 2018 -
Jul 4 - Wed Independence Day 2018Federal Holiday-1424
Jul 14 - SatRath Yatra 2018Hindu-1414
Jul 22 - SunTisha B'Av 2018Jewish-1406
Jul 22 - SunParents Day 2018Observance-1406
- August 2018 -
Aug 5 - Sun Friendship Day 2018 Observance-1392
Aug 15 - WedAssumption of Mary 2018Christian-1382
Aug 19 - SunNational Aviation Day 2018Observance-1378
Aug 21 - TuesDay of Arafat 2018Muslim-1376
Aug 21 - TuesSenior Citizens Day 2018Observance-1376
Aug 21 - TuesEid al-Adha 2018Muslim-1376
Aug 25 - SatRaksha Bandhan 2018Hindu-1372
Aug 26 - Sun Women's Equality Day 2018 Observance-1371
- September 2018 -
Sept 2 - SunKrishna Janmashtami 2018Hindu-1364
Sept 3 - Mon Labor Day 2018Federal Holiday-1363
Sept 9 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2018Observance-1357
Sept 10 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2018 Jewish-1356
Sept 11 - TuesPatriot Day 2018Observance-1355
Sept 12 - WedGanesh Chaturthi 2018Hindu-1354
Sept 12 - WedMuharram 2018Muslim-1354
Sept 17 - MonConstitution Citizenship Day 2018Observance-1349
Sept 19 - Wed Yom Kippur 2018 Jewish-1347
Sept 21 - FriAshura 2018Muslim-1345
Sept 23 - Sun Fall - Fall Equinox 2018 Season-1343
Sept 24 - MonSukkot 2018Jewish-1342
- October 2018 -
Oct 1 - MonShemini Atzeret 2018Jewish-1335
Oct 1 - MonChild Health Day 2018Observance-1335
Oct 2 - TuesSimchat Torah 2018Jewish-1334
Oct 8 - Mon Columbus Day 2018Federal Holiday-1328
Oct 9 - TuesLeif Erikson 2018Observance-1327
Oct 9 - TuesNavratri 2018Hindu-1327
Oct 16 - TuesBoss's Day 2018Observance-1320
Oct 18 - ThursDussehra 2018Hindu-1318
Oct 31 - Wed Halloween 2018 Observance-1305
- November 2018 -
Nov 1 - ThursAll Saints' Day 2018Christian-1304
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2018Christian-1303
Nov 4 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2018 Daylight Saving-1301
Nov 7 - WedDiwali 2018Hindu -1298
Nov 11 - Sun Veterans Day 2018Federal Holiday-1294
Nov 21 - Wed The Prophet's Birthday 2018 Muslim-1284
Nov 22 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2018Federal Holiday-1283
Nov 23 - FriBlack Friday 2018Observance-1282
Nov 26 - MonCyber Monday 2018Observance-1279
- December 2018 -
Dec 2 - SunAdvent 2018Christian-1273
Dec 3 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2018 Jewish-1272
Dec 6 - ThursSt Nicholas Day 2018Christian-1269
Dec 7 - FriPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2018Observance-1268
Dec 10 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2018 Jewish-1265
Dec 17 - MonWright Brothers Day 2018Observance-1258
Dec 21 - Fri Winter- Winter Solstice 2018 Season-1254
Dec 24 - MonChristmas Eve 2018Christian-1251
Dec 25 - Tues Christmas Day 2018Federal Holiday-1250
Dec 26 - Wed Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2018 Observance-1249
Dec 31 - MonNew Years Eve 2018Observance-1244




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.