Thursday October 18, 2018

2018 Holidays Calendar


Below are holidays for the calendar year 2018. Popular holidays are in bold. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2018 -
Jan 1 - Mon New Year's Day 2018 Federal Holiday-291
Jan 6 - Sat Epiphany 2018 Christian-286
Jan 7 - Sun Orthodox Christmas Day 2018 Orthodox-285
Jan 14 - SunMakar Sankranti 2018Hindu-278
Jan 14 - Sun Orthodox New Year 2018 Orthodox-278
Jan 15 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2018Federal Holiday-277
Jan 31 - TuesTu B'Shevat 2018Jewish-261
- February 2018 -
Feb 1 - ThursNational Freedom Day 2018Observance-260
Feb 2 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2018Observance-259
Feb 2 - Fri Groundhog Day 2018 Observance-259
Feb 12 - MonLincoln's Birthday 2018Observance-249
Feb 13 - TuesMardi Gras 2018Christian-248
Feb 14 - WedMaha Shivaratri 2018Hindu-247
Feb 14 - WedLent 2018Christian-247
Feb 14 - WedAsh Wednesday 2018Christian-247
Feb 14 - Wed Valentine's Day 2018 Observance-247
Feb 16 - Fri Chinese New Year 2018 Observance-245
Feb 19 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2018Federal Holiday-242
- March 2018 -
Mar 1 - ThurPurim 2018Jewish-232
Mar 2 - FriHoli 2018Hindu-231
Mar 2 - FriRead Across America Day 2018Observance-231
Mar 2 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2018Observance-231
Mar 11 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2018 Daylight Saving-222
Mar 17 - Sat St. Patrick's Day 2018 Observance-216
Mar 20 - Tues Spring/Fall - March equinox 2018 Season-213
Mar 25 - SunRama Navami 2018Hindu-208
Mar 25 - SunPalm Sunday 2018Christian-208
Mar 29 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2018Christian-204
Mar 30 - FriGood Friday 2018Christian-203
Mar 31 - SatHoly Saturday 2018Christian-202
Mar 31 - Sat Passover - Starts 2018 Jewish-202
- April 2018 -
Apr 1 - Sun April Fools' Day 2018 Observance-201
Apr 1 - Sun Easter 2018 Christian-201
Apr 2 - MonEaster Monday 2018Christian-200
Apr 6 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2018Orthodox-196
Apr 7 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2018 Jewish-195
Apr 8 - SunOrthodox Easter 2018Orthodox-194
Apr 12 - ThurYom Hashoah 2018Jewish-190
Apr 13 - FriIsra and Mi'raj 2018Muslim-189
Apr 13 - FriThomas Jefferson Birthday 2018Observance-189
Apr 17 - TuesTax Day 2018Observance-185
Apr 17 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2018Observance-185
Apr 22 - Sun Earth Day 2018 Observance-180
Apr 25 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2018Observance-177
Apr 26 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2018Observance-176
Apr 27 - Fri Arbor Day 2018 Observance-175
- May 2018 -
May 1 - TuesLaylat al Bara'at 2018Muslim-171
May 1 - Tues May Day 2018 Observance-171
May 3 - ThursLag BaOmer 2018Jewish-169
May 3 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2018 Observance-169
May 5 - Sat Cinco de Mayo 2018 Observance-167
May 6 - SunNational Nurses Day 2018Observance-166
May 10 - ThursAscension Day 2018Christian-162
May 13 - Sun Mothers' Day 2018 Observance-159
May 15 - TuesPeace Officers Memorial Day 2018Observance-157
May 16 - Wed Ramadan starts 2018 Muslim-156
May 19 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2018 Observance-153
May 20 - SunShavuot 2018Jewish-152
May 20 - SunPentecost 2018Christian-152
May 21 - MonWhit Monday 2018Christian-151
May 22 - TuesNational Maritime Day 2018Observance-150
May 28 - Mon Memorial Day 2018Federal Holiday-144
May 31 - ThursCorpus Christi 2018Christian-141
- June 2018 -
Jun 6 - WedD-Day 2018Observance-135
Jun 11 - MonLaylat al Qadr 2018Muslim-130
Jun 14 - Thurs Flag Day 2018 Observance-127
Jun 15 - FriEid al-Fitr 2018Muslim-126
Jun 17 - Sun Fathers' Day 2018 Observance-124
Jun 21 - Thurs Summer/Winter Solstice 2018 Season-120
- July 2018 -
Jul 4 - Wed 4th of July - Independence Day 2018Federal Holiday-107
Jul 14 - SatRath Yatra 2018Hindu-97
Jul 22 - SunTisha B'Av 2018Jewish-89
Jul 22 - SunParents Day 2018Observance-89
- August 2018 -
Aug 5 - Sun Friendship Day 2018 Observance-75
Aug 15 - WedAssumption of Mary 2018Christian-65
Aug 19 - SunNational Aviation Day 2018Observance-61
Aug 21 - TuesDay of Arafat 2018Muslim-59
Aug 21 - TuesSenior Citizens Day 2018Observance-59
Aug 21 - TuesEid al-Adha 2018Muslim-59
Aug 25 - SatRaksha Bandhan 2018Hindu-55
Aug 26 - Sun Women's Equality Day 2018 Observance-54
- September 2018 -
Sept 2 - SunKrishna Janmashtami 2018Hindu-47
Sept 3 - Mon Labor Day 2018Federal Holiday-46
Sept 9 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2018Observance-40
Sept 10 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2018 Jewish-39
Sept 11 - TuesPatriot Day 2018Observance-38
Sept 12 - WedGanesh Chaturthi 2018Hindu-37
Sept 12 - WedMuharram 2018Muslim-37
Sept 17 - MonConstitution Citizenship Day 2018Observance-32
Sept 19 - Wed Yom Kippur 2018 Jewish-30
Sept 21 - FriAshura 2018Muslim-28
Sept 23 - Sun Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2018 Season-26
Sept 24 - MonSukkot 2018Jewish-25
- October 2018 -
Oct 1 - MonShemini Atzeret 2018Jewish-18
Oct 1 - MonChild Health Day 2018Observance-18
Oct 2 - TuesSimchat Torah 2018Jewish-17
Oct 8 - Mon Columbus Day 2018Federal Holiday-11
Oct 9 - TuesLeif Erikson 2018Observance-10
Oct 9 - TuesNavratri 2018Hindu-10
Oct 16 - TuesBoss's Day 2018Observance-3
Oct 18 - ThursDussehra 2018Hindu-1
Oct 31 - Wed Halloween 2018 Observance12
- November 2018 -
Nov 1 - ThursAll Saints' Day 2018Christian13
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2018Christian14
Nov 4 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2018 Daylight Saving16
Nov 7 - WedDiwali 2018Hindu 19
Nov 11 - Sun Veterans Day 2018Federal Holiday23
Nov 21 - Wed The Prophet's Birthday 2018 Muslim33
Nov 22 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2018Federal Holiday34
Nov 23 - FriBlack Friday 2018Observance35
Nov 26 - MonCyber Monday 2018Observance38
- December 2018 -
Dec 2 - SunAdvent 2018Christian44
Dec 3 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2018 Jewish45
Dec 6 - ThursSt Nicholas Day 2018Christian48
Dec 7 - FriPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2018Observance49
Dec 10 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2018 Jewish52
Dec 17 - MonWright Brothers Day 2018Observance59
Dec 21 - Fri Winter/Summer Solstice 2018 Season63
Dec 24 - MonChristmas Eve 2018Christian66
Dec 25 - Tues Christmas Day 2018Federal Holiday67
Dec 26 - Wed Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2018 Observance68
Dec 31 - MonNew Years Eve 2018Observance73




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.