Sunday September 20, 2020

American Flag 2018 Holidays - United States


Below are United States holidays for the calendar year 2018.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2018 -
Jan 1 - Mon New Year's Day 2018 Federal Holiday-993
Jan 6 - Sat Epiphany 2018 Christian-988
Jan 7 - Sun Orthodox Christmas Day 2018 Orthodox-987
Jan 14 - SunMakar Sankranti 2018Hindu-980
Jan 14 - Sun Orthodox New Year 2018 Orthodox-980
Jan 15 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2018Federal Holiday-979
Jan 31 - TuesTu B'Shevat 2018Jewish-963
- February 2018 -
Feb 1 - ThursNational Freedom Day 2018Observance-962
Feb 2 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2018Observance-961
Feb 2 - Fri Groundhog Day 2018 Observance-961
Feb 12 - MonLincoln's Birthday 2018Observance-951
Feb 13 - TuesMardi Gras 2018Christian-950
Feb 13 - TuesMaha Shivaratri 2018Hindu-950
Feb 14 - WedLent 2018Christian-949
Feb 14 - WedAsh Wednesday 2018Christian-949
Feb 14 - Wed Valentine's Day 2018 Observance-949
Feb 16 - Fri Chinese New Year 2018 Observance-947
Feb 19 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2018Federal Holiday-944
- March 2018 -
Mar 1 - ThurPurim 2018Jewish-934
Mar 2 - FriHoli 2018Hindu-933
Mar 2 - FriRead Across America Day 2018Observance-933
Mar 2 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2018Observance-933
Mar 11 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2018 Daylight Saving-924
Mar 17 - Sat St. Patrick's Day 2018 Observance-918
Mar 20 - Tues Spring - Spring Equinox 2018 Season-915
Mar 25 - SunRama Navami 2018Hindu-910
Mar 25 - SunPalm Sunday 2018Christian-910
Mar 29 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2018Christian-906
Mar 30 - FriGood Friday 2018Christian-905
Mar 31 - SatHoly Saturday 2018Christian-904
Mar 31 - Sat Passover - Starts 2018 Jewish-904
- April 2018 -
Apr 1 - Sun April Fools' Day 2018 Observance-903
Apr 1 - Sun Easter 2018 Christian-903
Apr 2 - MonEaster Monday 2018Christian-902
Apr 6 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2018Orthodox-898
Apr 7 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2018 Jewish-897
Apr 8 - SunOrthodox Easter 2018Orthodox-896
Apr 12 - ThurYom Hashoah 2018Jewish-892
Apr 13 - FriIsra and Mi'raj 2018Muslim-891
Apr 13 - FriThomas Jefferson Birthday 2018Observance-891
Apr 17 - TuesTax Day 2018Observance-887
Apr 17 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2018Observance-887
Apr 22 - Sun Earth Day 2018 Observance-882
Apr 25 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2018Observance-879
Apr 26 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2018Observance-878
Apr 27 - Fri Arbor Day 2018 Observance-877
- May 2018 -
May 1 - TuesLaylat al Bara'at 2018Muslim-873
May 1 - Tues May Day 2018 Observance-873
May 3 - ThursLag BaOmer 2018Jewish-871
May 3 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2018 Observance-871
May 5 - Sat Cinco de Mayo 2018 Observance-869
May 6 - SunNational Nurses Day 2018Observance-868
May 10 - ThursAscension Day 2018Christian-864
May 13 - Sun Mothers' Day 2018 Observance-861
May 15 - TuesPeace Officers Memorial Day 2018Observance-859
May 16 - Wed Ramadan starts 2018 Muslim-858
May 19 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2018 Observance-855
May 20 - SunShavuot 2018Jewish-854
May 20 - SunPentecost 2018Christian-854
May 21 - MonWhit Monday 2018Christian-853
May 22 - TuesNational Maritime Day 2018Observance-852
May 28 - Mon Memorial Day 2018Federal Holiday-846
May 31 - ThursCorpus Christi 2018Christian-843
- June 2018 -
Jun 6 - WedD-Day 2018Observance-837
Jun 11 - MonLaylat al Qadr 2018Muslim-832
Jun 14 - Thurs Flag Day 2018 Observance-829
Jun 15 - FriEid al-Fitr 2018Muslim-828
Jun 17 - Sun Fathers' Day 2018 Observance-826
Jun 21 - Thurs Summer - Summer Solstice 2018 Season-822
- July 2018 -
Jul 4 - Wed Independence Day 2018Federal Holiday-809
Jul 14 - SatRath Yatra 2018Hindu-799
Jul 22 - SunTisha B'Av 2018Jewish-791
Jul 22 - SunParents Day 2018Observance-791
- August 2018 -
Aug 5 - Sun Friendship Day 2018 Observance-777
Aug 15 - WedAssumption of Mary 2018Christian-767
Aug 19 - SunNational Aviation Day 2018Observance-763
Aug 21 - TuesDay of Arafat 2018Muslim-761
Aug 21 - TuesSenior Citizens Day 2018Observance-761
Aug 21 - TuesEid al-Adha 2018Muslim-761
Aug 25 - SatRaksha Bandhan 2018Hindu-757
Aug 26 - Sun Women's Equality Day 2018 Observance-756
- September 2018 -
Sept 2 - SunKrishna Janmashtami 2018Hindu-749
Sept 3 - Mon Labor Day 2018Federal Holiday-748
Sept 9 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2018Observance-742
Sept 10 - Mon Rosh Hashanah 2018 Jewish-741
Sept 11 - TuesPatriot Day 2018Observance-740
Sept 12 - WedGanesh Chaturthi 2018Hindu-739
Sept 12 - WedMuharram 2018Muslim-739
Sept 17 - MonConstitution Citizenship Day 2018Observance-734
Sept 19 - Wed Yom Kippur 2018 Jewish-732
Sept 21 - FriAshura 2018Muslim-730
Sept 23 - Sun Fall - Fall Equinox 2018 Season-728
Sept 24 - MonSukkot 2018Jewish-727
- October 2018 -
Oct 1 - MonShemini Atzeret 2018Jewish-720
Oct 1 - MonChild Health Day 2018Observance-720
Oct 2 - TuesSimchat Torah 2018Jewish-719
Oct 8 - Mon Columbus Day 2018Federal Holiday-713
Oct 9 - TuesLeif Erikson 2018Observance-712
Oct 9 - TuesNavratri 2018Hindu-712
Oct 16 - TuesBoss's Day 2018Observance-705
Oct 18 - ThursDussehra 2018Hindu-703
Oct 31 - Wed Halloween 2018 Observance-690
- November 2018 -
Nov 1 - ThursAll Saints' Day 2018Christian-689
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2018Christian-688
Nov 4 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2018 Daylight Saving-686
Nov 7 - WedDiwali 2018Hindu -683
Nov 11 - Sun Veterans Day 2018Federal Holiday-679
Nov 21 - Wed The Prophet's Birthday 2018 Muslim-669
Nov 22 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2018Federal Holiday-668
Nov 23 - FriBlack Friday 2018Observance-667
Nov 26 - MonCyber Monday 2018Observance-664
- December 2018 -
Dec 2 - SunAdvent 2018Christian-658
Dec 3 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2018 Jewish-657
Dec 6 - ThursSt Nicholas Day 2018Christian-654
Dec 7 - FriPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2018Observance-653
Dec 10 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2018 Jewish-650
Dec 17 - MonWright Brothers Day 2018Observance-643
Dec 21 - Fri Winter- Winter Solstice 2018 Season-639
Dec 24 - MonChristmas Eve 2018Christian-636
Dec 25 - Tues Christmas Day 2018Federal Holiday-635
Dec 26 - Wed Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2018 Observance-634
Dec 31 - MonNew Years Eve 2018Observance-629




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year for United States.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.