Thursday June 21, 2018

2018 Holidays Calendar


Below are holidays for the calendar year 2018. Popular holidays are in bold. You can get more detailed information on each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2018 -
Jan 1 - Mon New Year's Day 2018 National holiday-171
Jan 6 - Sat Epiphany 2018 Christian-166
Jan 7 - Sun Orthodox Christmas Day 2018 Orthodox Christian-165
Jan 14 - SunMakar Sankranti 2018Hindu-158
Jan 14 - Sun Orthodox New Year 2018 Orthodox Christian-158
Jan 15 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2018 National holiday-157
Jan 31 - TuesTu B'Shevat 2018Jewish-141
- February 2018 -
Feb 1 - ThursNational Freedom Day 2018Observance-140
Feb 2 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2018Observance-139
Feb 2 - Fri Groundhog Day 2018 Observance-139
Feb 12 - MonLincoln's Birthday 2018Observance-129
Feb 13 - TuesMardi Gras 2018Christian-128
Feb 14 - WedMaha Shivaratri 2018Hindu-127
Feb 14 - WedLent 2018Christian-127
Feb 14 - WedAsh Wednesday 2018Christian-127
Feb 14 - Wed Valentine's Day 2018 Observance-127
Feb 16 - Fri Chinese New Year 2018 Observance-125
Feb 19 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2018 National holiday-122
- March 2018 -
Mar 1 - ThurPurim 2018Jewish-112
Mar 2 - FriHoli 2018Hindu-111
Mar 2 - FriRead Across America Day 2018Observance-111
Mar 2 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2018Observance-111
Mar 11 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2018 Daylight Saving-102
Mar 17 - Sat St. Patrick's Day 2018 Observance-96
Mar 20 - Tues Spring/Fall - March equinox 2018 Season-93
Mar 25 - SunRama Navami 2018Hindu-88
Mar 25 - SunPalm Sunday 2018Christian-88
Mar 29 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2018Christian-84
Mar 30 - FriGood Friday 2018Christian-83
Mar 31 - SatHoly Saturday 2018Christian-82
Mar 31 - Sat Passover - Starts 2018 Jewish-82
- April 2018 -
Apr 1 - Sun April Fools' Day 2018 Observance-81
Apr 1 - Sun Easter 2018 Christian-81
Apr 2 - MonEaster Monday 2018Christian-80
Apr 6 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2018Orthodox Christian-76
Apr 7 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2018 Jewish-75
Apr 8 - SunOrthodox Easter 2018Orthodox Christian-74
Apr 12 - ThurYom Hashoah 2018Jewish-70
Apr 13 - FriIsra and Mi'raj 2018Muslim-69
Apr 13 - FriThomas Jefferson Birthday 2018Observance-69
Apr 17 - TuesTax Day 2018Observance-65
Apr 17 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2018Observance-65
Apr 22 - Sun Earth Day 2018 Observance-60
Apr 25 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2018Observance-57
Apr 26 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2018Observance-56
Apr 27 - Fri Arbor Day 2018 Observance-55
- May 2018 -
May 1 - TuesLaylat al Bara'at 2018Muslim-51
May 1 - Tues May Day 2018 Observance-51
May 3 - ThursLag BaOmer 2018Jewish-49
May 3 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2018 Observance-49
May 5 - Sat Cinco de Mayo 2018 Observance-47
May 6 - SunNational Nurses Day 2018Observance-46
May 10 - ThursAscension Day 2018Christian-42
May 13 - Sun Mothers' Day 2018 Observance-39
May 15 - TuesPeace Officers Memorial Day 2018Observance-37
May 16 - Wed Ramadan starts 2018 Muslim-36
May 19 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2018 Observance-33
May 20 - SunShavuot 2018Jewish-32
May 20 - SunPentecost 2018Christian-32
May 21 - MonWhit Monday 2018Christian-31
May 22 - TuesNational Maritime Day 2018Observance-30
May 28 - Mon Memorial Day 2018 National holiday-24
May 31 - ThursCorpus Christi 2018Christian-21
- June 2018 -
Jun 6 - WedD-Day 2018Observance-15
Jun 11 - MonLaylat al Qadr 2018Muslim-10
Jun 14 - Thurs Flag Day 2018 Observance-7
Jun 15 - FriEid al-Fitr 2018Muslim-6
Jun 17 - Sun Fathers' Day 2018 Observance-4
Jun 21 - Thurs Summer/Winter Solstice 2018 SeasonToday
- July 2018 -
Jul 4 - Wed 4th of July - Independence Day 2018 National holiday13
Jul 14 - SatRath Yatra 2018Hindu23
Jul 22 - SunTisha B'Av 2018Jewish31
Jul 22 - SunParents Day 2018Observance31
- August 2018 -
Aug 5 - Sun Friendship Day 2018 Observance45
Aug 15 - WedAssumption of Mary 2018Christian55
Aug 19 - SunNational Aviation Day 2018Observance59
Aug 21 - TuesDay of Arafat 2018Muslim61
Aug 21 - TuesSenior Citizens Day 2018Observance61
Aug 21 - TuesEid al-Adha 2018Muslim61
Aug 25 - SatRaksha Bandhan 2018Hindu65
Aug 26 - Sun Women's Equality Day 2018 Observance66
- September 2018 -
Sept 2 - SunKrishna Janmashtami 2018Hindu73
Sept 3 - Mon Labor Day 2018 National holiday74
Sept 9 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2018Observance80
Sept 10 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2018 Jewish81
Sept 11 - TuesPatriot Day 2018Observance82
Sept 12 - WedGanesh Chaturthi 2018Hindu83
Sept 12 - WedMuharram 2018Muslim83
Sept 17 - MonConstitution Citizenship Day 2018Observance88
Sept 19 - Wed Yom Kippur 2018 Jewish90
Sept 21 - FriAshura 2018Muslim92
Sept 23 - Sun Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2018 Season94
Sept 24 - MonSukkot 2018Jewish95
- October 2018 -
Oct 1 - MonShemini Atzeret 2018Jewish102
Oct 1 - MonChild Health Day 2018Observance102
Oct 2 - TuesSimchat Torah 2018Jewish103
Oct 8 - Mon Columbus Day 2018 National holiday109
Oct 9 - TuesLeif Erikson 2018Observance110
Oct 9 - TuesNavratri 2018Hindu110
Oct 16 - TuesBoss's Day 2018Observance117
Oct 18 - ThursDussehra 2018Hindu119
Oct 31 - Wed Halloween 2018 Observance132
- November 2018 -
Nov 1 - ThursAll Saints' Day 2018Christian133
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2018Christian134
Nov 4 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2018 Daylight Saving136
Nov 7 - WedDiwali 2018Hindu 139
Nov 11 - Sun Veterans Day 2018 National holiday143
Nov 21 - Wed The Prophet's Birthday 2018 Muslim153
Nov 22 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2018 National holiday154
Nov 23 - FriBlack Friday 2018Observance155
Nov 26 - MonCyber Monday 2018Observance158
- December 2018 -
Dec 2 - SunAdvent 2018Christian164
Dec 3 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2018 Jewish165
Dec 6 - ThursSt Nicholas Day 2018Christian168
Dec 7 - FriPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2018Observance169
Dec 10 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2018 Jewish172
Dec 17 - MonWright Brothers Day 2018Observance179
Dec 21 - Fri Winter/Summer Solstice 2018 Season183
Dec 24 - MonChristmas Eve 2018Christian186
Dec 25 - Tues Christmas Day 2018 National holiday187
Dec 26 - Wed Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2018 Observance188
Dec 31 - MonNew Years Eve 2018Observance193




Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.