Saturday November 18, 2017

2018 Holidays Countdown


Email Page

Below is a countdown of all major holidays for the calendar year 2018. You can get more detailed information about each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2018 -
Jan 1 - Mon New Year's Day 2018 National holiday44
Jan 6 - Sat Epiphany 2018 Christian49
Jan 7 - Sun Orthodox Christmas Day 2018 Orthodox Christian50
Jan 14 - SunMakar Sankranti 2018Hindu57
Jan 14 - Sun Orthodox New Year 2018 Orthodox Christian57
Jan 15 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2018 National holiday58
Jan 31 - TuesTu B'Shevat 2018Jewish74
- February 2018 -
Feb 1 - ThursNational Freedom Day 2018Observance75
Feb 2 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2018Observance76
Feb 2 - Fri Groundhog Day 2018 Observance76
Feb 12 - MonLincoln's Birthday 2018Observance86
Feb 13 - TuesMardi Gras 2018Christian87
Feb 14 - WedMaha Shivaratri 2018Hindu391
Feb 14 - WedLent 2018Christian391
Feb 14 - WedAsh Wednesday 2018Christian88
Feb 14 - Wed Valentine's Day 2018 Observance88
Feb 16 - Fri Chinese New Year 2018 Observance90
Feb 19 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2018 National holiday93
Feb 28 - WedPurim 2018Jewish102
- March 2018 -
Mar 2 - FriHoli 2018Hindu104
Mar 2 - FriRead Across America Day 2018Observance104
Mar 2 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2018Observance104
Mar 11 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2018 Daylight Saving Time113
Mar 17 - Sat St. Patrick's Day 2018 Observance119
Mar 20 - Tues Spring/Fall - March equinox 2018 Season122
Mar 25 - SunRama Navami 2018Hindu127
Mar 25 - SunPalm Sunday 2018Christian127
Mar 29 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2018Christian131
Mar 30 - FriGood Friday 2018Christian132
Mar 31 - SatHoly Saturday 2018Christian133
Mar 31 - Sat Passover - Starts 2018 Jewish133
- April 2018 -
Apr 1 - Sun April Fools' Day 2018 Observance134
Apr 1 - Sun Easter 2018 Christian134
Apr 2 - MonEaster Monday 2018Christian135
Apr 6 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2018Orthodox Christian139
Apr 7 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2018 Jewish140
Apr 8 - SunOrthodox Easter 2018Orthodox Christian141
Apr 11 - WedYom Hashoah 2018Jewish144
Apr 13 - FriIsra and Mi'raj 2018Muslim146
Apr 13 - FriThomas Jefferson Birthday 2018Observance146
Apr 17 - TuesTax Day 2018Observance150
Apr 17 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2018Observance150
Apr 22 - Sun Earth Day 2018 Observance155
Apr 25 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2018Observance158
Apr 26 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2018Observance159
Apr 27 - Fri Arbor Day 2018 Observance160
- May 2018 -
May 1 - TuesLaylat al Bara'at 2018Muslim164
May 1 - Tues May Day 2018 Observance164
May 3 - ThursLag BaOmer 2018Jewish166
May 3 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2018 Observance166
May 5 - Sat Cinco de Mayo 2018 Observance168
May 6 - SunNational Nurses Day 2018Observance169
May 10 - ThursAscension Day 2018Christian173
May 13 - Sun Mothers' Day 2018 Observance176
May 15 - TuesPeace Officers Memorial Day 2018Observance178
May 16 - Wed Ramadan starts 2018 Muslim179
May 19 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2018 Observance182
May 20 - SunShavuot 2018Jewish183
May 20 - SunPentecost 2018Christian183
May 21 - MonWhit Monday 2018Christian184
May 22 - TuesNational Maritime Day 2018Observance185
May 28 - Mon Memorial Day 2018 National holiday191
May 31 - ThursCorpus Christi 2018Christian194
- June 2018 -
Jun 6 - WedD-Day 2018Observance200
Jun 10 - SunLaylat al Qadr 2018Muslim204
Jun 14 - Thurs Flag Day 2018 Observance208
Jul 15 - FriEid al-Fitr 2018Muslim239
Jun 17 - Sun Fathers' Day 2018 Observance211
Jun 21 - Thurs Summer/Winter Solstice 2018 Season215
- July 2018 -
Jul 4 - Wed 4th of July - Independence Day 2018 National holiday228
Jul 14 - SatRath Yatra 2018Hindu238
Jul 22 - SunTisha B'Av 2018Jewish246
Jul 22 - SunParents Day 2018Observance246
- August 2018 -
Aug 5 - Sun Friendship Day 2018 Observance260
Aug 15 - WedAssumption of Mary 2018Christian270
Aug 19 - SunNational Aviation Day 2018Observance274
Aug 20 - MonDay of Arafat 2018Muslim275
Aug 21 - TuesSenior Citizens Day 2018Observance276
Aug 22 - WedEid al-Adha 2018Muslim277
Aug 25 - SatRaksha Bandhan 2018Hindu280
Aug 26 - Sun Women's Equality Day 2018 Observance281
- September 2018 -
Sept 2 - SunKrishna Janmashtami 2018Hindu288
Sep 3 - Mon Labor Day 2018 National holiday289
Sep 9 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2018Observance295
Sept 10 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2018 Jewish296
Sept 10 - MonMuharram 2018Muslim296
Sep 11 - TuesPatriot Day 2018Observance297
Sept 12 - WedGanesh Chaturthi 2018Hindu298
Sep 17 - MonConstitution Citizenship Day 2018Observance303
Sept 19 - Wed Yom Kippur 2018 Jewish305
Sep 21 - FriAshura 2018Muslim307
Sep 23 - Sun Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2018 Season309
Sep 24 - MonSukkot 2018Jewish310
- October 2018 -
Oct 1 - MonShemini Atzeret 2018Jewish317
Oct 1 - MonChild Health Day 2018Observance317
Oct 2 - TuesSimchat Torah 2018Jewish318
Oct 8 - Mon Columbus Day 2018 National holiday324
Oct 9 - TuesLeif Erikson 2018Observance325
Oct 9 - TuesNavratri 2018Hindu325
Oct 16 - TuesBoss's Day 2018Observance332
Oct 18 - ThursDussehra 2018Hindu334
Oct 31 - Wed Halloween 2018 Observance347
- November 2018 -
Nov 1 - ThursAll Saints' Day 2018Christian348
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2018Christian349
Nov 4 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2018 Daylight Saving Time351
Nov 7 - WedDiwali 2018Hindu 354
Nov 11 - Sun Veterans Day 2018 National holiday358
Nov 21 - Wed The Prophet's Birthday 2018 Muslim368
Nov 22 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2018 National holiday369
Nov 23 - FriBlack Friday 2018Observance370
Nov 26 - MonCyber Monday 2018Observance373
- December 2018 -
Dec 2 - SunAdvent 2018Christian379
Dec 3 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2018 Jewish380
Dec 6 - ThursSt Nicholas Day 2018Christian383
Dec 7 - FriPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2018Observance384
Dec 10 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2018 Jewish387
Dec 17 - MonWright Brothers Day 2018Observance394
Dec 21 - Fri Winter/Summer Solstice 2018 Season398
Dec 24 - MonChristmas Eve 2018Christian401
Dec 25 - Tues Christmas Day 2018 National holiday402
Dec 26 - Wed Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2018 Observance403
Dec 31 - MonNew Years Eve 2018Observance408




Holiday Dates for the Year

Provides the dates for holidays for the calendar year.


Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.


Share

Email Page