Friday April 20, 2018

2018 Holidays Countdown


Email Page

Below is a countdown of all major holidays for the calendar year 2018. You can get more detailed information about each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2018 -
Jan 1 - Mon New Year's Day 2018 National holiday-109
Jan 6 - Sat Epiphany 2018 Christian-104
Jan 7 - Sun Orthodox Christmas Day 2018 Orthodox Christian-103
Jan 14 - SunMakar Sankranti 2018Hindu-96
Jan 14 - Sun Orthodox New Year 2018 Orthodox Christian-96
Jan 15 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2018 National holiday-95
Jan 31 - TuesTu B'Shevat 2018Jewish-79
- February 2018 -
Feb 1 - ThursNational Freedom Day 2018Observance-78
Feb 2 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2018Observance-77
Feb 2 - Fri Groundhog Day 2018 Observance-77
Feb 12 - MonLincoln's Birthday 2018Observance-67
Feb 13 - TuesMardi Gras 2018Christian-66
Feb 14 - WedMaha Shivaratri 2018Hindu-65
Feb 14 - WedLent 2018Christian-65
Feb 14 - WedAsh Wednesday 2018Christian-65
Feb 14 - Wed Valentine's Day 2018 Observance-65
Feb 16 - Fri Chinese New Year 2018 Observance-63
Feb 19 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2018 National holiday-60
- March 2018 -
Mar 1 - ThurPurim 2018Jewish-50
Mar 2 - FriHoli 2018Hindu-49
Mar 2 - FriRead Across America Day 2018Observance-49
Mar 2 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2018Observance-49
Mar 11 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2018 Daylight Saving-40
Mar 17 - Sat St. Patrick's Day 2018 Observance-34
Mar 20 - Tues Spring/Fall - March equinox 2018 Season-31
Mar 25 - SunRama Navami 2018Hindu-26
Mar 25 - SunPalm Sunday 2018Christian-26
Mar 29 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2018Christian-22
Mar 30 - FriGood Friday 2018Christian-21
Mar 31 - SatHoly Saturday 2018Christian-20
Mar 31 - Sat Passover - Starts 2018 Jewish-20
- April 2018 -
Apr 1 - Sun April Fools' Day 2018 Observance-19
Apr 1 - Sun Easter 2018 Christian-19
Apr 2 - MonEaster Monday 2018Christian-18
Apr 6 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2018Orthodox Christian-14
Apr 7 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2018 Jewish-13
Apr 8 - SunOrthodox Easter 2018Orthodox Christian-12
Apr 12 - ThurYom Hashoah 2018Jewish-8
Apr 13 - FriIsra and Mi'raj 2018Muslim-7
Apr 13 - FriThomas Jefferson Birthday 2018Observance-7
Apr 17 - TuesTax Day 2018Observance-3
Apr 17 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2018Observance-3
Apr 22 - Sun Earth Day 2018 Observance2
Apr 25 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2018Observance5
Apr 26 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2018Observance6
Apr 27 - Fri Arbor Day 2018 Observance7
- May 2018 -
May 1 - TuesLaylat al Bara'at 2018Muslim11
May 1 - Tues May Day 2018 Observance11
May 3 - ThursLag BaOmer 2018Jewish13
May 3 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2018 Observance13
May 5 - Sat Cinco de Mayo 2018 Observance15
May 6 - SunNational Nurses Day 2018Observance16
May 10 - ThursAscension Day 2018Christian20
May 13 - Sun Mothers' Day 2018 Observance23
May 15 - TuesPeace Officers Memorial Day 2018Observance25
May 16 - Wed Ramadan starts 2018 Muslim26
May 19 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2018 Observance29
May 20 - SunShavuot 2018Jewish30
May 20 - SunPentecost 2018Christian30
May 21 - MonWhit Monday 2018Christian31
May 22 - TuesNational Maritime Day 2018Observance32
May 28 - Mon Memorial Day 2018 National holiday38
May 31 - ThursCorpus Christi 2018Christian41
- June 2018 -
Jun 6 - WedD-Day 2018Observance47
Jun 11 - MonLaylat al Qadr 2018Muslim52
Jun 14 - Thurs Flag Day 2018 Observance55
Jun 15 - FriEid al-Fitr 2018Muslim56
Jun 17 - Sun Fathers' Day 2018 Observance58
Jun 21 - Thurs Summer/Winter Solstice 2018 Season62
- July 2018 -
Jul 4 - Wed 4th of July - Independence Day 2018 National holiday75
Jul 14 - SatRath Yatra 2018Hindu85
Jul 22 - SunTisha B'Av 2018Jewish93
Jul 22 - SunParents Day 2018Observance93
- August 2018 -
Aug 5 - Sun Friendship Day 2018 Observance107
Aug 15 - WedAssumption of Mary 2018Christian117
Aug 19 - SunNational Aviation Day 2018Observance121
Aug 21 - TuesDay of Arafat 2018Muslim123
Aug 21 - TuesSenior Citizens Day 2018Observance123
Aug 21 - TuesEid al-Adha 2018Muslim123
Aug 25 - SatRaksha Bandhan 2018Hindu127
Aug 26 - Sun Women's Equality Day 2018 Observance128
- September 2018 -
Sept 2 - SunKrishna Janmashtami 2018Hindu135
Sept 3 - Mon Labor Day 2018 National holiday136
Sept 9 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2018Observance142
Sept 10 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2018 Jewish143
Sept 11 - TuesPatriot Day 2018Observance144
Sept 12 - WedGanesh Chaturthi 2018Hindu145
Sept 12 - WedMuharram 2018Muslim145
Sept 17 - MonConstitution Citizenship Day 2018Observance150
Sept 19 - Wed Yom Kippur 2018 Jewish152
Sept 21 - FriAshura 2018Muslim154
Sept 23 - Sun Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2018 Season156
Sept 24 - MonSukkot 2018Jewish157
- October 2018 -
Oct 1 - MonShemini Atzeret 2018Jewish164
Oct 1 - MonChild Health Day 2018Observance164
Oct 2 - TuesSimchat Torah 2018Jewish165
Oct 8 - Mon Columbus Day 2018 National holiday171
Oct 9 - TuesLeif Erikson 2018Observance172
Oct 9 - TuesNavratri 2018Hindu172
Oct 16 - TuesBoss's Day 2018Observance179
Oct 18 - ThursDussehra 2018Hindu181
Oct 31 - Wed Halloween 2018 Observance194
- November 2018 -
Nov 1 - ThursAll Saints' Day 2018Christian195
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2018Christian196
Nov 4 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2018 Daylight Saving198
Nov 7 - WedDiwali 2018Hindu 201
Nov 11 - Sun Veterans Day 2018 National holiday205
Nov 21 - Wed The Prophet's Birthday 2018 Muslim215
Nov 22 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2018 National holiday216
Nov 23 - FriBlack Friday 2018Observance217
Nov 26 - MonCyber Monday 2018Observance220
- December 2018 -
Dec 2 - SunAdvent 2018Christian226
Dec 3 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2018 Jewish227
Dec 6 - ThursSt Nicholas Day 2018Christian230
Dec 7 - FriPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2018Observance231
Dec 10 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2018 Jewish234
Dec 17 - MonWright Brothers Day 2018Observance241
Dec 21 - Fri Winter/Summer Solstice 2018 Season245
Dec 24 - MonChristmas Eve 2018Christian248
Dec 25 - Tues Christmas Day 2018 National holiday249
Dec 26 - Wed Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2018 Observance250
Dec 31 - MonNew Years Eve 2018Observance255




Holiday Dates for the Year

Provides the dates for holidays for the calendar year.


Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.


Share

Email Page